Contacts
1800 427 407, 0418 181 815
admin@abed.com.au
Opening Hours
7am-midnight
7 days support
The following list is only a small collection of the endless positive comments from our past students.
It was good to update on some of my skills and still be challenged. Absolute Education online course was easy to use and navigate.

- Bradford Smith
- Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Absolute legends. The course was very educational and had one of the best layouts ive seen with online training. The relevance of the material was spot on.

- Cengiz Keskin
- Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Amazing course, great contents and instruction. The Help feature is extremely useful when unsure.

- Cengiz Keskin
- Monday, 19 October 2020
Peter was excellent and patient throughout the entire course, thank you!

- Huiting Xu
- Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Great course to do on-line with helpful hints and access to trainers

- Brendan Muldoon
- Monday, 12 October 2020
Well structured online portal & training material. Prompt response & support. Thanks.

- Charl Kleinhans
- Friday, 9 October 2020
A very comprehensive course, will highly recommend to others as was also recommended to me by a previous student.

- Thomas Rofe
- Thursday, 8 October 2020
Excellent trainers and excellent course!

- Liming Dai
- Tuesday, 6 October 2020
The course covered all the knowledge required and the assessment tasks was well matched to the information taught. Enjoyable experience overall.

- Garry Martin
- Tuesday, 6 October 2020
The information provided in the help buttons was practical and generous, a great online training experience.

- Dennis Kerr
- Saturday, 3 October 2020
I learnt alot from this course. The examples were real-life examples which I could relate to. It was detailed and gave me all the information I needed.

- Peter Lattouf
- Thursday, 1 October 2020
So supportive and helpful

- Md Bhuiyan
- Wednesday, 30 September 2020
I found the online training, the in person training, the trainers, the training organisation and the facilities great, accessible and helpful.

- Christopher Youness
- Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Easy course, very helpful staff

- Rebecca Dalby
- Monday, 28 September 2020
I enjoyed the course and the trainer was great to deal with and quick to reply

- Luke Johnston
- Monday, 28 September 2020
Thank you so much. Great course and very detailed with valuable information.

- Matthew Daniel
- Sunday, 27 September 2020
Easy to use on IPhone

- Julian Hutchison
- Thursday, 24 September 2020
Very well set out course with access to all relevant information required.
Easy to complete online in your own time.

- Roman Bogatek
- Wednesday, 23 September 2020
The course was very thorough, and explained the components of construction well

- Shannon Ykmour
- Sunday, 20 September 2020
Great layout with the ability to log on and off when I needed. This helped me to work at home with ease

- Kahu Wynyard
- Friday, 18 September 2020
Course is easy to understand and follow. Trainers are helpful and patient, thank you!

- Chyi Shin Melvin Wong
- Thursday, 17 September 2020
great support over the phone in initial sign up stage - thank you!

- Carli Nicolaou
- Wednesday, 16 September 2020
I found the online delivery method course to be convenient and the format was nice and straight forward.

- Timothy Dossor
- Tuesday, 15 September 2020
I really enjoyed this course I would highly recommend it to anybody you guys are great and the communication was excellent

- Gary Brady
- Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Very informative and well explained training for owner builders permit.

- John Vella
- Tuesday, 8 September 2020
Very happy with this course and definately learnt much more than i expected

- Emily Bradley
- Sunday, 6 September 2020
I found the training to be very thorough and really liked how the content was available with the question being asked.

- Boris Dimitrov
- Thursday, 3 September 2020
The course and the online functionality was very intuitive and easy to use - allowing for the course to be completed at my own pace.

- Dean Egger
- Wednesday, 2 September 2020
Very efficiently laid out course. I liked the open book techniques and learned a lot.

- David Van Rooyen
- Monday, 31 August 2020
its very user friendly and interactive.
the questions are clear and easy to understand.

- Palakkumar Patel
- Tuesday, 25 August 2020
This kind of online learning is very good, I can start and end at any time.

- Li huan Li
- Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Course was a pleasure to undertake and I feel as though I learnt some important skills for the project.

- Craig Rowsell
- Friday, 21 August 2020
Enjoyed the course.

Lots of interesting content, it made learning easy and fun

- Adrian Lagudi
- Tuesday, 11 August 2020
I found the course interesting as well as instructive. With your own pacing, completion was via an ideal learning environment that i would unhesitatingly recommend to others.

- Stephen William Toye
- Sunday, 9 August 2020
Great course, I gained the knowledge I needed to proceed with my building project with confidence and insight. Thank you for your service.

- Raymond Smith
- Sunday, 9 August 2020
Very accessible. Easy to sign up and proceed online compared to other providers.

- Daniel Constantinou
- Wednesday, 5 August 2020
I have had 30 years in building industry,I found the course to be a good refresher on current up to date rules an regulation

- Stephen Hay
- Tuesday, 4 August 2020
Very supportive. I liked that I could work at my own pace and pick up where I left off at any time.

- Kristie Pohl
- Tuesday, 4 August 2020
Great course; very well set-out with sufficient training resources.

- Michael Henderson
- Monday, 3 August 2020
Excellent course.
Would highly recommend the courses to any one.

Well Presented.

- Ian Bettles
- Sunday, 2 August 2020
I have completed online training with several RTOs but this was one of the more user friendly I have done

- Barbara Bartlett
- Sunday, 2 August 2020
Enjoyable and easy to follow course

- Suzanne Clairs
- Saturday, 1 August 2020
Great Training provider, easy to understand and great support.

- Thomas Su
- Tuesday, 28 July 2020
I really enjoyed doing this owner builder course online and found it to be very informative and useful.

- Lorraine Nixon
- Monday, 27 July 2020
An easy course to understand and enjoyable to do

- Gary Howell
- Friday, 24 July 2020
Highly recommend this course. So helpful and great service

- Nathan Brown
- Thursday, 23 July 2020
Everything I needed for my particular requirements was included, with anything I didnt understand easily explained via the supportive Help boxes. Initial communication by phone was polite, painless and I was set up correctly the first time.
Great experience. Thank you!

- Scott Baker
- Thursday, 23 July 2020
Excellent course. Very professionally put together and easy to follow. Will highly recommend to anybody requiring Owner Builder Status.

- Dennis Allison
- Wednesday, 22 July 2020
The course provided is great for people like me who work big hours and can log on at any stage without the stress of meeting deadlines to continue on with un completed modules

- Jai Van Eekelen-roach
- Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Found the course very imformative & easy to follow. Thank you to all the staff at Absolute Education.

- David Harrison
- Monday, 20 July 2020
Good training option - easy to learn and understand requirements - no nonsense approach to training

- Alan Harrison
- Monday, 20 July 2020
Excellent service and course

- Wayne Hibbert
- Saturday, 18 July 2020
Thank you, the online course was great and the white card course at Dapto was also great.
The trainer Jim Wells Was fantastic, very knowledgeable and a great teacher.
Thank you

- Hayley Mundey
- Thursday, 16 July 2020
I was very impressed with the staff that I spoke with during the course of all my modules. They were always patient, always had time to explain the processes and very courteous on the phone. Also excellent follow up if you couldnt get anyone at the time you phoned, very professional and know their job.

- Jean Sheppard
- Wednesday, 15 July 2020
i found the course to be informative and educational and really enjoyed doing it, thanks to the members at Absolute Education for there promped help

- David Harrison
- Wednesday, 15 July 2020
I found the course to be informative and it is great to have my skills up to date. Course was was very well laid out and the website is easy to navigate and use.

- Luke Franks
- Sunday, 12 July 2020
Great customer service, always happy to answer a question when needed.

- Lauren Lobb
- Tuesday, 7 July 2020
Excellent highly recommended

- Mamdouh Beyrouti
- Monday, 6 July 2020
is a very clear and helpful training, convenient can access anytime anywhere

- Beng Tan
- Wednesday, 1 July 2020
The trainer had so much knowledge the it was a pleasure to work and learn from her.

- Salwa Shakir
- Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Excellent work from the trainer highly professional Thanks

- Borce Altiparmakov
- Saturday, 27 June 2020
I found the course a useful way of putting into the right context what I had learned by observation over years and am now applying to a building project. I regard it as a very good update on workplace safety and 2020 requirements. Well done to the trainers.

- Philip Corby
- Thursday, 25 June 2020
Excellent and easy to follow instructions and a comprehensive cover of the building process and procedures relating to all aspects of a new build or renovation.

- Pat Martin
- Tuesday, 23 June 2020
Great course, relevant information very informative. Easy to navigate website with good links.

- Bhapinder Singh
- Friday, 19 June 2020
great course. great trainer. great content

- Jasmine El-khouri
- Sunday, 14 June 2020
Very user friendly. Had fun and course was very informative. Your phone support as well helped with the process and information as to how to go about with the particular course that I undertook.
Thanks.

- Paulina Juchnevicius
- Saturday, 13 June 2020
Great Course - set out well and info all available onscreen. Extra resources on your website where great too.

Thanks

- Marcus Gricks
- Friday, 5 June 2020
great course and great help available all the time

- Ayssor Joukhador
- Friday, 5 June 2020
Very good service and fast respond. Thank you.

- Fu qiang Ma
- Friday, 5 June 2020
I loved the flexibility of the course. Learning as I went through.

- Kerry Harcombe
- Friday, 5 June 2020
I think your course is awesome easy to understand and follow.
And the staff are very helpful and courteous.

- James Wright
- Thursday, 4 June 2020
As a draftsman, it was good to see what is required and I would certainly recommend Absolute Education to my clients for their Owner Builder course.

Thanks

- Neil Ryan
- Sunday, 31 May 2020
For someone thats not good with exams you made it possible to do with plenty of help.

- Venard Waters
- Thursday, 28 May 2020
Training was great with plenty of information to help with questions and assessments.

- Daniel Stenner
- Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Thank you to Peter" for his help on a Sunday

- Wesley Ellis
- Sunday, 24 May 2020
Very informative. Helped me expand my knowledge in a totally unfamiliar subject. Thanks for a easy to follow course.
Regards A Adriana Buzza.

- Adriana Buzza
- Sunday, 24 May 2020
I found the course very interesting and I learnt what I needed to start my project with confidence. The content was clear and easy to read and seems practical. Overall Im very satisfied with Absolute Education.

- Dominic Amor
- Friday, 22 May 2020
Brilliant online course

- Matthew Mccormack
- Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Great Online Owner-Builders Course! It was great how you could save where you were at and come back to it later.

- James Hohenhaus
- Thursday, 14 May 2020
User friendly, easy to understand i would recommend.

- David Johnson
- Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Excellent Course for Owner Builders highlighting important areas of a building project

- Metin Bozdas
- Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Excellent program, smooth process with lots of support.

- Liam James
- Sunday, 26 April 2020
Very helpful especially the phone support

- Jamie Cummings
- Friday, 24 April 2020
The course material was organised and the cost was competitive. The process was smooth and very simple to complete. This is exactly what I was expecting for an online course.

- Mark Grosse
- Wednesday, 15 April 2020
Well delivered course transparent and easy to understand. it was nice to have the ability to talk directly to the trainer if required.

- Liam Nolan
- Tuesday, 7 April 2020
great program and fantastic customer service

- Frank Toutounji
- Saturday, 4 April 2020
The online course was informative and very helpfully in my building endeavours, the phone service was excellent

- Neville Talmage
- Tuesday, 31 March 2020
This course was done during the covid-19 virus restrictions. The trainer conducted the class in 2 rooms because of the space interval requirement. Hassan did an excellent job moving from one room to the other facilitating the learning, giving equal opportunity for everyone to grasp the skills and complete the assessments. Well done Hassan.

- Mervyn Lawrence
- Saturday, 28 March 2020
Staff have been great to deal with

- Simon Skinner
- Friday, 27 March 2020
Great course. Was really helpful and learnt some great communication techniques.
I also found the project management part really helpful as well.

- Paolo Cammareri
- Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Great content and delivery. Online process is very user friendly

- Carl Iacono
- Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Excellent course that provides all the detail and regulatory requirements that make it possible to carry out owner building successfully.

- Derek Reid
- Monday, 16 March 2020
This course was full of very useful information and I really enjoyed doing it. I believe my project will run a lot smother now that I have did this coarse

- Dean Susnjara
- Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Thanks for your help. You guys were so helpful.

- Alena Yousif
- Monday, 9 March 2020
I highly recommend this site and this course. It was very easy to do.

- Mohamed Zeidan
- Saturday, 7 March 2020
The training was sufficient, and exactly what was required for the owner-builder permit. Would definitely recommend to anyone who asked.

- Luke Styles
- Wednesday, 4 March 2020
No further comments regarding training as everything was very professional and what I expected undertaking such a course for owner builder requirements. Absolute Ed really made the process as easy as possible and were able to organise White Card training as part of course, which was very helpful for me

- Christopher Mcgarry
- Sunday, 1 March 2020
I thought this course was very good, if I had a question the lady on the phone was very helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this site for owner builders course.

- Dean Shumack
- Monday, 24 February 2020
This course was great and as a tradie myself, i learned alot throughout this course

- Paul Yalda
- Monday, 17 February 2020
Good experience all round. Thorough but not at all stressful. Excellent trainer

- Glenn Vickery
- Friday, 14 February 2020
This course was exactly what I was looking for, it was easy to follow and complete. I would definitely recommend it to others
thank you

- Steven Bosilkovski
- Sunday, 9 February 2020
I found the NSW owner builders course was interesting and contained a lot of information that I did not realise would be helpful to a owner builder. I found some of the questions challenging but if you were in doubt the help line was very good. Overall I found the course interesting and helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend it. William Ehsman.

- William Ehsman
- Thursday, 6 February 2020
Excellent training and customer services provided! Thanks!

- Liang Tay
- Wednesday, 5 February 2020
Absolute Education has removed the hassle in obtaining an owner builder permit.The course is straight forward and when I was stuck, there was someone to talk to.

- Nancy Spee
- Friday, 31 January 2020
All staff very helpful never at any time did I feel forgotten

- Stephen Mcwaters
- Tuesday, 28 January 2020
I enjoyed the well structured course. The course provided me with great insight and knowledge required to fulfil all requirements necessary. Peter was extremely helpful and engaging.

- Jay Wood
- Tuesday, 28 January 2020
I enjoyed this course it was very easy to understand with help available at all times thanks

- Steven Viglione
- Sunday, 26 January 2020
what a great way to learn set out perfectly and no one pushing you as it at your own pace
very informative
Thank You

- Steven Carroll
- Friday, 17 January 2020
Found it easy to understand, the help function was very useful. Speedy contact from the representative Peter.

- Francisco Figueira
- Thursday, 16 January 2020
Peter was very helpfull and polite
Thank you peter

- Michael Johnson
- Tuesday, 14 January 2020
The training package was well set out offered good support and was easy to work through.

- Kathleen Alder
- Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Every time I called with a problem it was solved in a very pleasant ,friendly and professional manner,even when I called after hours .

- Wayne Houghton
- Tuesday, 14 January 2020
The trainer had an outstanding knowledge of the law regarding Owner Builders.
He was very approachable and interesting. He was always polite and encouraging.

- Christopher Cole
- Tuesday, 7 January 2020
Really easy to navigate through the course. Very intuitive and all the relevant reference material was easily assessable to understand the answers for the questions.

- Gareth Large
- Tuesday, 7 January 2020
Fantastic company to deal with! Keep up the good work!

- Murray Dixon
- Thursday, 19 December 2019
Great course!! This course helped me feel totally prepared for the project I am undertaking! Thanks

- Gareth Brown
- Tuesday, 17 December 2019
I was overall very happy with this course. It was easy to use and I would definitely recommend to others.

- Matthew Gilmour
- Monday, 16 December 2019
The format is very user friendly, I like it! Thank You

- Ricky Watkins
- Monday, 9 December 2019
Just completed my owner builders course online with ABED, highly recommend them. It was such an ease to complete and worked at my own pace.

- Maria Zhang
- Thursday, 5 December 2019
I would recommend the coarse to anyone wishing to renovate or build from scratch. A lot of good information in the help section. Thank you Craig Rogan

- Craig Rogan
- Monday, 2 December 2019
Brilliant course, staff exceptionally helpful - nothing to much trouble.
Highly recommend Absolute Education and the course to anyone
considering owner/builder status.
Many thanks for all your assistance, much appreciated.
Roger

- Roger Harris
- Friday, 29 November 2019
The ease of access, course content depth of material and convenience of completing this course in my own selected times were all surprising factors of this course and Abeds professionalism. I would definitely recommend Abed to anyone wanting to complete online education courses.

- Alan Sauer
- Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Very prompt and professional training.

- Shane Heath
- Tuesday, 26 November 2019
This is my second course with the Absolute Education. It has been a very good experience. Customer service was also very good.

- Waris Mughal
- Wednesday, 20 November 2019
comprehensive, useful information and attentive staff

- Ayesha Wahabzadah
- Sunday, 17 November 2019
Very impressive method of learning

- Edgar Eljammal
- Friday, 15 November 2019
Overall, was a very interactive and great learning experience

- Risatisone Taufao
- Thursday, 14 November 2019
Great course. Loved the format and content!

- Martin Brown
- Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Great course - very helpful!

- Josephine Stapel
- Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Thanks Peter you were of great help.

- David Hales
- Thursday, 7 November 2019
Excellent training relevant for the intended purpose.

- Peter Robinson
- Wednesday, 6 November 2019
Great System, I actually leaned some interesting things despite being in the industry.

- Jordan Warner
- Sunday, 3 November 2019
The phone assistance was very helpful

- David Bowler
- Thursday, 31 October 2019
Thank you Peter for answering phone and helping me out of this slightly stressful situation of completing my owner builder permit process, cheers Mick SMITH QLD

- Michael Smith
- Tuesday, 22 October 2019
As a Graduate BED( Adult Education) trainer with 20 years TAFE and Private Providers employment, I complement your organisation on well presented professional training course.

- John Mangraviti
- Sunday, 20 October 2019
Excellent online course! User friendly, practical and supportive staff. Thanks.

- Florini Tatsakis
- Sunday, 13 October 2019
excellent training provider

- Daniel Pankov
- Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Excellent online course

- Paul De San Miguel
- Tuesday, 8 October 2019
The course was very informative and has given me the confidence I need to go ahead with my building project. I would highly recommend this owner builder course to anyone...even a complete novice like myself!! Thanks Absolute :-)

- Elizabeth Duke
- Saturday, 5 October 2019
A very clear and concise course that was easy to navigate and complete.

- Paul Owers
- Tuesday, 1 October 2019
This was brilliant! Particularly the 7 days support 7 am -midnight

- Eddie Isaac
- Friday, 20 September 2019
Good course. Training materials were detailed. Responsiveness on the phone was great too.

- Shahin Falahati
- Friday, 20 September 2019
The trainer, course content and facilities were all very good.

- Gregory Andison
- Sunday, 8 September 2019
The training course was extremely well thought out, practical, user friendly and expanded my knowledge.
Thanks for the great course.

- Thomas Lee
- Friday, 30 August 2019
The administators of Absolute Education truly did provide 7am-midnight 7 days support, and were happy to assist me, whenever I contacted them.

- Glenn Mallon
- Thursday, 29 August 2019
Staff were very helpful

- Michael Parnis
- Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Well designed cause with ample of support with the help option and online chat.

- Gurpreet Singh Aujla
- Sunday, 25 August 2019
I found each of the different aspects of the course, the staff, the content, the material and the online interface & engagement, all informative, relevant, interesting, enjoyable and encouraging, thank you!

- Brett Archer
- Friday, 23 August 2019
I would highly recommend this course as it is not only knowledgeable but achievable .

- Gary Roberts
- Saturday, 17 August 2019
Overall I felt the online course was well instructed. My questions where answered immediately with Peter or office staff for assistance. I would recommend this online course to others on both online and personal contact over the phone. Thankyou

- Amanda Hogan
- Thursday, 15 August 2019
When i Called the support line for a quick question was very impressed with the service.
overall excellent.

- Daniel Dimech
- Thursday, 1 August 2019
Thanks for the great support.

- Stephen Jovanovski
- Tuesday, 30 July 2019
I found the course and the material excellent and will recommend this site to others

- Domenico Panetta
- Monday, 29 July 2019
Flexible learning and very grateful that Peter could take my call assessment outside business hours. Would highly recommend this course to others as it is all online.

- Alphonsus Corbett
- Monday, 29 July 2019
Course was informative and easy to follow. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to become an Owner Builder.

- Spencer Troxell
- Thursday, 25 July 2019
Peter was extremely helpful and assisted me before I registered for the OB Course. The website worked well and was easily navigated. I enjoyed completing this course and will definitely recommend it to everyone I know who is thinking of building/renovating/extending. Thanks Abed ??

- David Franks
- Tuesday, 16 July 2019
I really liked the fact that I could do the certificates in my own time. To be able to log in and out was great and there was no time frame, which takes off a lot of pressure. Thank you. Stafford Youman.

- Stafford Youman
- Friday, 12 July 2019
The course was easy to follow and was great that I could complete in my own time.

- Ryan Salvestro
- Friday, 12 July 2019
fantastic organisation.

- Mohammad Anwar
- Friday, 12 July 2019
Course instructions were clear - good mix of examples and theory questions. Course can be completed fully online which makes it much more convenient.

- Mark Romanos
- Tuesday, 9 July 2019
I found the course easy and convenient to work through and both trainers I had contact with were very professional and helpful.

- Julie Woolley
- Tuesday, 9 July 2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable trainers

- Thomas Cook
- Monday, 1 July 2019
I Was Very Happy With Every One I Talked to Over The Phone, Its Been A Pleasure Doing This Course. Alex Savill.

- Alexander Savill
- Monday, 24 June 2019
I loved using absolute education to do my online white card and owner builders course. It meant I could do it my own time and made it flexible for me to work around my usual activities.

- Shanelle Matthews
- Monday, 24 June 2019
Excellent people to deal with, wish there were more organizations that worked this well.

- Ellis White
- Monday, 24 June 2019
Fantastic trainers. Exceeded my expectations.

- Matthew Hana
- Thursday, 20 June 2019
the course was clearly outlined, questions were well written and fact sheets were very informative.

- Andrew Mazgay
- Thursday, 20 June 2019
great course ! very user friendly and i felt like at any time i could just ring the trainer and have a chat although i didnt need too,i am very happy with this service !

-
- Thursday, 20 June 2019
The training was well organised, expectation were set clear and the trainers are helpful.

- Muhammad Umair Iqbal
- Monday, 17 June 2019
Very well structured course. very informative and easy to understand.

- Muhammad Umair Iqbal
- Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Fantastic course to complete through this company. Easy to understand and straightforward. Could not fault anything on this site/course! Thanks!

- Benjamin Vella
- Friday, 7 June 2019
I have been in the Building industry for 22 years, I am currently doing Cert4 in Building and I found this a very well set out and informative learning experience.

- Colin Thomsen
- Wednesday, 22 May 2019
The layout of the program was easy to follow and very good. The backup support was excellent.


- Anton Lindmark
- Wednesday, 22 May 2019
The course was well developed and the training material was excellent.

- Aquila Wolf-wild
- Wednesday, 15 May 2019
The course was informative, the trainers were approachable and encouraging and I would recommend the course to other people

- Karley Mcalpin
- Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Thanks, the reading material and external links that were provided was very handy. I also appreciate the convenience of doing the entire course at my own pace and in my own comfort zone. The resources available to assist when I required more information on a topic was well presented and easily accessible.

- Susan Saaiman
- Monday, 13 May 2019
The course was clear and simple to follow, easy to use and the support and communication was excellent.

- Shaun Hume
- Tuesday, 30 April 2019
I recommend this course to anybody who wishes to become a owner builder.
A well balanced & set out course

- Michael Clarke
- Monday, 22 April 2019
Highly recommend absolute education to all friends and family.

- George Bailouni
- Saturday, 20 April 2019
It was a good learning experience and easy to understand all topics through inbeded help line

- Steven Wang
- Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Having done a few small home renovations, I have a fairly good basic understanding about the practical side of the building industry. This Owner Builder and White Card Course was very useful for me, especially the Work Place Safety segment. I would strongly recommend this course to home renovators. Immo Stein

- Immo Stein
- Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Overall the course is very well structured and easy to follow through. I would recommend this to anyone contemplating owner/building.

- Glenn Siviz
- Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Overall the experience with Absolute Education was very well organised and with excellent reference materials made for ease of achieving a very satisfactory outcome for me.

- Toni Myers
- Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Enjoyed course, clear instructions , punctual, reliable dealings and courteous.

- David Vernon
- Saturday, 6 April 2019
Very constructive and educational. Thank you for the easy to understand guideline and user friendly system.

- Robin Prew
- Friday, 5 April 2019
Thanks Peter, Gemma and the Absolute Education group. You made this learning experience a positive and interesting one!

- Sheree Borg
- Monday, 1 April 2019
It has been an awesome experience doing this course online and will highly recommend to family and friends

- Joseph Essuman
- Tuesday, 26 March 2019
good course, great people who help.

- Leonardo Schinella
- Thursday, 14 March 2019
As a highly trained builder I have the experience and knowledge obtained over many years in the building industry in Victoria prior to completing this building course, however feel this would be a benefit for those not so knowlegable, who anticipate building there own home.

- Tysen Hose
- Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Really good course - quick and efficient

- Laura Graf
- Wednesday, 6 March 2019
for someone who is tech UN savvy this was easy and peter was excellant in guiding me through the course, thanks.

- Anthony La Catena
- Wednesday, 6 March 2019
great support for owners that want to take charge of a project ,

- Christopher Schroder
- Wednesday, 6 March 2019
thanks abed.
I struggle in a class room environment..
doing the course this way at my taking my time was great

- Brett Small
- Tuesday, 26 February 2019
well organised website which I found very easy to navigate, thank you, I would definitely recommend using this website.

- Thomas Spencer
- Friday, 22 February 2019
It was a well set out course that was easy to understand and follow with a good variety of questions helping to learn as you go.

- Graham Bell
- Tuesday, 19 February 2019
The course was thorough and allowed me to explore all aspects of the building processing from cashflow to management skills. Great learning experience

- Peter Phan
- Sunday, 17 February 2019
This was a very useful and informative course with very helpful and instructive guidelines for completion. Easy to navigate and all steps were clearly explained. Thank you!

- Robert Molkenthin
- Thursday, 14 February 2019
This course was convenient & attainable/accessible for a single parent who works full time.

- Martin Ward
- Monday, 11 February 2019
Was easy and good that I could go at own pace
People were helpful

- Dwain Piotto
- Monday, 11 February 2019
A good course and easy to navigate and follow. Has definitely assisted for my preparation and planning to build the my Granny Flat project. Staff were very friendly and the online assessment and the live video assessment was easy to organise.

- Danny Dolzadelli
- Sunday, 10 February 2019
Always there when you needed to contact the trainers

- Sean Manners
- Wednesday, 6 February 2019
Absolute Education is a quick and convenient way to complete this course.

- Darren Gough
- Monday, 4 February 2019
I was very impressed with the phone followup. Very helpful.

- Cindy Strahle
- Thursday, 31 January 2019
Feedback is positive, the way it is delivered provides an opportunity to understand the question asked and also provides the material to review and ensure you are aware of the questions

- Glen Reus
- Thursday, 31 January 2019
The additional resources were a real bonus and will be very practical for the Granny Flat build.
Assessor was helpful and did a good job guiding me through the requirements.

- Jeffrey Geise
- Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Absolute Education training fully satisfied my needs. The staff have excellent standards of knowledge and it is delivered in a totally professional and supportive manner.

- Robert Gore
- Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Awesome course, worded in common language and I would recommend this course to anyone interested. Really efficient processes. Thank you

- Sarah Valena
- Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Excellent course. Very informative and straightforward to complete.

- David Warth
- Monday, 28 January 2019
I found the course relevant for what I needed to achieve. The questions and activities were reasonable and staff that I interacted with were very helpful.

- Matthew Cornelly
- Thursday, 24 January 2019
All good, a seamless course with all the pertinent material and details!

- Graham Lamberti
- Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Easy to use and understand.

- Xidong Chen
- Tuesday, 22 January 2019
I found the courses and online content easy to follow

- Georgina Thomas
- Tuesday, 22 January 2019
This was a great course, it was easy to use and gives good information.

- Benjamin Stitt
- Monday, 21 January 2019
Great organisation. Thanks.

- Benjamin Stitt
- Monday, 21 January 2019
Excellent course, no issues and very informative.

- Aaron Munro
- Monday, 21 January 2019
Quick and painless, thank you.

- Patricia Brunton
- Saturday, 12 January 2019
This was actually surprisingly simple yet learning course. Highly recommended

- Zhenyu Xing
- Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Thank you for providing this online training course that what fluid and seamless with allot of information at your fingertips. Excellent tool

- Jimmy Apostolovski
- Wednesday, 9 January 2019
I thought that this was a very informative course, it really tested my knowledge
It was also great the way it is structured. Easy to use on my iPad
Just a really good quality course

- Sarah Valena
- Tuesday, 8 January 2019
This is am excellent way to learn. The feed back on my questions was quick and very helpful.

- Henry Loh
- Sunday, 6 January 2019
I found the Owner Builder training course very worth while.
It has provided additional resources to my current practical knowledge.
I will recommend the course to my colleagues and friends.
Thank you for a stimulating experience.

- Harold Kable
- Wednesday, 2 January 2019
This entire process has been very simple and effective. Peter, with whom I spoke on the phone initially, was very informative and helpful. He guided me to the simple login process, gave me an introduction to what was required, then sent through an email within minutes.
The login and undertaking assessment was very straight-forward, with all the information and instructions available on the website, with clear guidance. Understanding the process (ie. apply, login, complete, receive feedback, pass (or resubmit), pay, receive, apply for OB license) was very useful. I completed this process in 2011, and this is much easier, this time around.
I cannot recommend any improvements.

- Thomas Le Cornu
- Wednesday, 19 December 2018
very user friendly course with clear and precise instructions

- Scott Sutherland
- Monday, 17 December 2018
I was dreading doing this course but I actually enjoyed it and learnt alot. Great support along the way way from Absolute education team

- Kim Annear
- Monday, 17 December 2018
Having call support was Awesome. Well Done Peter. Always answered the phone.
Was helpful

- Paul Snell
- Friday, 14 December 2018
Great company and website. Excellent services.

- Aina Elaog
- Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Very detailed course, very interesting and informative

- Linda Sealey
- Wednesday, 5 December 2018
I found the whole process very informative and helpful, well laid out and easy to follow.
many thanks.
Clint Taylor

- Clint Taylor
- Friday, 23 November 2018
Thanks so much. Peter was so quick getting back to me and answered all my questions clearly and put my mind at ease. Fingers crossed it all goes to plan. Regards, Mel Cassady

- Melissa Cassady
- Monday, 12 November 2018
You made the experience enjoyable. Thanks for extremely fast help

- Tegan Jacobs
- Monday, 12 November 2018
I gained a lot of excellent and useful information by completing this course. I am now super excited to start my new building project. Thank you.

- Paul Stainton
- Tuesday, 6 November 2018
I found this course very informative.
I have been an owner builder in the distant past, however, I learned new and useful information to help me as an owner-builder.

- Phillip Papacostantinou
- Sunday, 28 October 2018
I found the course to be thorough and informative. The questions were well layout and worded in a clear manner. Being able to complete the white card and the owner builders course at my own convenience online was a winner for me as I have a very busy schedule.

- Stephen Huband
- Wednesday, 24 October 2018
The course is user friendly, informative, time constructive and I value the knowledge it has given me. Thank you, Regards Rob

- Robert Pobjie
- Tuesday, 23 October 2018
I found this initial portion of the course easy to navigate and use. I found the content and tracking through the assessments extremely intuitive, well set out and informative.

- John Malcolm
- Sunday, 21 October 2018
Great course and easy step by step instructions

- Andrew Wyeth
- Friday, 19 October 2018
thank you for this course. i feel much more confident in undertaking my new home building project now i have completed this course.
kind regards
Marcus hewitt

- Marc Hewitt
- Wednesday, 10 October 2018
great online course, with a lot of help and easy to understande

- Madelaine Awkar
- Sunday, 7 October 2018
I believe your course is well set out and easy to follow especially when people like myself dont use online regularily. thank you.

- Greig Fulcher
- Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Very manageable and enjoyable, thank you!!

- Jeoffrey Kerwin
- Monday, 1 October 2018
Very good - gave me a good overview of the requirements of an owner-builder

- Tony Martin
- Monday, 1 October 2018
Excellent platform for doing owner builder course, very helpful and informative

- Moushin Ali
- Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Very easy instructions basic steps to complete course, very impressed.

- Yvonne Dann
- Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Very well organised and user friendly on-line course.

- Ryan Paget
- Tuesday, 18 September 2018
I found the course fast, easily understood and well explained.

- Denise Sivilay
- Wednesday, 12 September 2018
It is a good platform for me to learn much about the core aspect of building construction involved.
how to manage the contract person for a better project. learned all the legal aspect of the construction and safety measure to be taken before taking the project.


- Vijayakumar Narayanan
- Monday, 10 September 2018
Thank you for notifying me of passing and for your great courses. A special appreciation for Jemmas help courtesy and interest.

Best wishes Alexander

- Mohamed Elmocheyi
- Monday, 3 September 2018
This assessment has been excellent learning for me. I doubted my knowledge but the modules clarified everything for me.

- Louise Targett
- Saturday, 1 September 2018
This has been the easiest to navigate online course I Have done well done. It helped me become aware of a lot of things I hadn’t considered and I come from the construction industry

- Matthew Toms
- Friday, 31 August 2018
SIMPLE AND EASY TO COMPLETE.

- Wayne Squires
- Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Good course easy to understand and follow.

- Korey Rolph
- Monday, 27 August 2018
This was a highly educational course which will be invaluable to me as an owner-builder for my new dream home.

- Kareem Sourour
- Saturday, 18 August 2018
HAVE REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE. THE TRAINERS WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL WITH PLEASANT AND HELPFUL MANNER. WELL DONE ALL AND THANK YOU.

- Sally Denney
- Thursday, 16 August 2018
excellent course ..really easy for someone who has no construction experience

- Nouhad Machlouch
- Sunday, 12 August 2018
Straight forward and easy to progress through the questions. Great access to information regarding each question, the regular auto update and saving of your progress is excellent.

- Mark Kelly
- Friday, 10 August 2018
I’ve been very impresses with your prompt service this morning. Your website and courses are clear and easy to follow.

- Brianna Emery
- Monday, 6 August 2018
Excellent online course... highly recommeded

- Luke Grant
- Sunday, 5 August 2018
This course is user friendly and informative

- David Fleming
- Friday, 3 August 2018
Very thorough and informative course. Well presented and inclusive

- Michael O`doherty
- Saturday, 28 July 2018
this was an enjoyable experience as it was well defined and explained. the questions were straight forward and well presented

- Afshin Hassan Nezhad
- Friday, 27 July 2018
Course was easily layed out. Information easy to acess, which meant easy to retain knowledge. An excellent couse and the company used had excellent communication, approachabilty and service.

- Ashley Smith
- Tuesday, 24 July 2018
I really enjoyed the course process and found the whole experience fantastic

- Leon Keir
- Monday, 23 July 2018
Good and detailed course covering all aspects that an owner builder would be likely to encounter.....

- James Cox
- Saturday, 21 July 2018
Clear course layout, easy to follow instruction, informative and great depth of learning, thank you very much!

- Fred Chu
- Sunday, 15 July 2018
This course was very informative and I found navigation through the various modules to be fairly easy. I have gained a lot of information and confidence from this course.

- Heather Mcblane
- Friday, 13 July 2018
Unusual to find an RTO who are so helpful and no matter how many times you ring them nothing is to much of a problem. Try and find an RTO with this level of service. Course and assessment are easy to follow and very appropriate. Marking was very quick and the feedback email with the certificate was also prompt. Highly recommend !!!!!!!

- Patrick Dorahy
- Monday, 2 July 2018
This course was informative, easy to use online & the function of same is well set up to "come & go" from the course, making it easy to manage time.

- Nigel Taylor
- Saturday, 30 June 2018
You have made learning fun!
Thank you

- Wendy Chambers
- Friday, 29 June 2018
I was very impressed by the content and that the content was applicable to me. The process was well explained and easy to navigate.

- Julie Herod
- Wednesday, 27 June 2018
excellent course. Well set out and easy to follow.

- Emma Fiebig
- Monday, 25 June 2018
I found this course thoroughly enjoyable, easy to complete and informative.

- Rachel Box
- Friday, 22 June 2018
very helpful and insightful.
would highly recommend the course for both the course structure and the efficient communication between the hosts.

- Jacqueline Small
- Thursday, 21 June 2018
The course has been straight forward and very easy to understand gave me a better insight in what is required to hold a Owner builders permit

- Patrick Darbyshire
- Tuesday, 19 June 2018
I thought this course and assessment was well structured, clear and easy to understand.

- Leigh Turner
- Friday, 15 June 2018
I found that this on-line course was extremely comprehensive, informative and of great assistance in learning and thought provoking. Instant feedback and logical sequencing of the course material is of great assistance to participants and a very constructive learning tool. Participants will benefit greatly by participating in this on-line training in the convenience and unlimited time frame and ability to work at their own pace.

- Clifford Latham
- Friday, 8 June 2018
thank you absolute education,tried another training course provider, that was useless, with absolute, made payment, logged on and started course with helpful pop up screens at very question well done and thank you again darryl soon it will be time to build that swimming pool

- Darryl Winkler
- Tuesday, 5 June 2018
The service you provide for these courses are a cut above the rest. Very good with replying to all queries I have had during these two courses.
Thank you for all your assistance

- David Bacic
- Wednesday, 30 May 2018
i have enjoyed doing the online course it was a great experience absolute were a pleasure to deal with and exceptionally helpful

- Ronald Richard-preston
- Monday, 28 May 2018
The course is very informative and user-friendly. Also when I talk with someone from your organisation they are always friendly and helpful.
Thankyou.

- Noela Collins
- Monday, 28 May 2018
Thank you for providing this resource, I found if very comprehensive and informative.

Glen McKinnon

- Glen Mckinnon
- Friday, 25 May 2018
I gratefully appreciated the help that I was given, and owe it to them that I got this far. thank you cheers Mick Lennon

- Michael Lennon
- Friday, 25 May 2018
This is the first time I’ve attempted an online course and actually enjoyed it.

- Bradley Ford
- Thursday, 24 May 2018
Very helpful ,clear and well designed course

- Dean Pijlman
- Wednesday, 23 May 2018
The owner builder online course is very helpful. The website interface is user friendly and informative. I have definitely learned a lot from the courses. Thanks to Absolute Education!

- Wu Wang
- Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Simple and easy to use course. Great that you can start and stop whenever you like and answers already completed are still saved.

- Bradley Gombi
- Monday, 21 May 2018
Yours services that were provided were great.
I would recommend it to anyone looking at applying for a owner builder license

- Lazar Dimeski
- Thursday, 17 May 2018
Thank you for the course, it was very informative and fun to complete.
Best Regards,
Matthew

- Matthew Piotrowski
- Tuesday, 15 May 2018
easy use site ,very impressed.

- Brian Earl
- Friday, 11 May 2018
*very good website
*easy to work threw .....
*highly recommended.....
*great phone communications....

- Mathew Hogden
- Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Was easy system to use, and friendly help on the phone!

- Monika Otremba
- Monday, 7 May 2018
Absolutely excellent course and very well organized, believe I have learnt the knowledge and skills which are essential to become an owner builder for my home project.

- Yue Fang
- Friday, 4 May 2018
The course has been straight forward and very easy to understand

- Warren Jarvis
- Thursday, 3 May 2018
I found the question easy to read and understand and the help allowed me to easily correct any incorrect answers

- Lindsay Smith
- Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Excellent course, it utilises common sense and provides a more in depth approach for owner builders

- Judith Purss
- Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Great course have picked up some good tips on building our shed, course was easy to follow and work through. Thank you.

- Jeffrey Chilcott
- Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Surprisingly learnt alot about this construction process and how to use common sense with trades and situations that come to hand..

- Anthony Pellegrino
- Monday, 30 April 2018
Thank you for a very easy and stress free experience. I have enjoyed this greatly.

- Colleen Gee
- Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Course was easy to do and navigate through the questions.

- Aleksandra Sesa
- Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Great course! Extremely user friendly, especially for someone just starting out. Clear, concise and helpful information throughout!

- Alice Moorhouse
- Monday, 23 April 2018
The instructions are clear, and support staff is friendly and respond quickly. Thank you so much!

- Yue Fang
- Monday, 23 April 2018
A great course with good tips to help you understand the questions

- David Hancox
- Friday, 20 April 2018
Good insight to the Building Industry and construction as a whole. Enjoyed it and learned a lot.

- Rajendra Kumar
- Thursday, 12 April 2018
This owner builder course was of high standard,I learned a lot from it it help me to understand all the good practices of building management.I feel confident to start on my project.The course also provided pertinent informations about all sorts trades and how to proceed to engage them in the right order.I am very satisfied and would recommend the course to others.Assessements where based on realistic activities and where of good standards.Overall it was a good experience and Im glad that I was able to do it.

- Francois Bernardoff
- Monday, 9 April 2018
This is a pleasant course. the lay out of the course is easy to follow and the information is useful.

- Ghada Wadeisa
- Monday, 9 April 2018
I have enjoyed this course and I have learnt quite a bit. I feel confident now about managing our project and being onsite with contractors. All the staff I have dealt with have been friendly, approachable and very helpful. I would recommend absolute education to anyone considering doing the owner builder certificate.

- Melissa Wood
- Saturday, 31 March 2018
Very helpful information I would recommend this service as gave me a lot of benefits regarding my project.

Thank you

- Jhany El-hyak
- Wednesday, 21 March 2018
I think the course was a good eye opener on some subjects that in most cases people wood not no the answer to as well as safe work conditions for yourself and contractors/tradesman around you i really enjoyed the course thank you

- Jeffrey Driscoll
- Sunday, 11 March 2018
Very good simple process and well constructed web site, easy to use.

- Lance Merryfull
- Saturday, 10 March 2018
Excellent - Great Teachers

- Susan Mcmenamin
- Friday, 9 March 2018
Thank you for all your support and very intuitive course

- Zena Hijazi
- Wednesday, 7 March 2018
I have enjoyed doing the course and it has given me a good insight of what my requirements are as a home builder

- Anthony Sacco
- Friday, 2 March 2018
i enjoy doing it online and it was really helpful and i will recommend to anyone to do it thank you

- Minh Vo
- Thursday, 1 March 2018
The course was broken up well into bite size bits and questions clear and straight forward, subject matter seems appropriate and helpful.

- Daniel Cartwright
- Tuesday, 27 February 2018
The course was very good, I have been a plumber and gasfitter for about 44 years and this experience has refreshed a lot of things for me.

- Michael Wellfare
- Monday, 26 February 2018
I have a hectic schedule, so having an online option for both a white card and owner builder course is fantastic for someone like me.

- Jessica Huh
- Thursday, 22 February 2018
Services were great and I found the course to be very helpful and easy to understand with supporting information to make it more understandable.

- Danica Naumcevski
- Monday, 19 February 2018
I really enjoyed the experience of getting my white card it really educated me about the safety rules to follow when working on a site.

- Zilfa Khoshaba
- Friday, 16 February 2018
This course is user friendly and very informative.

- Patricia Almond
- Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Thank you for providing a simple but good quality course that both my partner and i could understand and problem solve together to be successful in completing without a divorce.

- Malcolm Burrows
- Wednesday, 7 February 2018
The course was very easy and user friendly. A lot seemed like common sense to me, but as an electrician and Marine Engineer I may have higher expectations than others.
Simple and quick.

- Zachary Dowling
- Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Very informative & great help when needed.

- Terry Schmaltz
- Sunday, 4 February 2018
Simple and clear form to educate, practical knowledge and guidelines. great!

- Marcin Sztuka
- Friday, 2 February 2018
Thankyou very much.

Not being very computer wise, and stumbling around for awhile, I found your site easy to navigate.
After finally working out the little green help button, the information you provided was very helpful.
Would recommend your training to others.

Kind regards

Judy Allott

- Ziyun Li
- Wednesday, 31 January 2018
The course gave me very good insight, to procedures, dos & donts, reporting, safety \ OH&S requirements, conflict resolution , effective communication, and keeping records and a complete diary. It also will help me in selecting the right contractors & sub-contractors.

- Arryn Ottley
- Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Thankyou for making the process easy and affordable.

- Kate Cleary
- Saturday, 20 January 2018
Course Survey
I found the course to be useful in many aspects regardless of my understanding of owner builder requirements.
The course reinforced my understanding of contractual and building requirements.
The course and its behind the scenes trainers was very beneficial if i was to get stuck.
I would recommend this course to others as money well spent.

- Kenneth Forsstrom
- Thursday, 18 January 2018
It was a really informative and concise online course. It helped me thoroughly and provided a lot of support.

- Rizgar Yaseen
- Wednesday, 17 January 2018
The course and test was very informative and quite user friendly.

Thank-you

- Ivan Waugh
- Wednesday, 17 January 2018
What a great and informative course.

- Andrew Payne
- Saturday, 13 January 2018
Great course, easy to follow and understand. A great resource for small building jobs.

- Edward Martin
- Friday, 12 January 2018
It is a very well structured Course with an abundance of information. I took far longer than the allocated 2hrs as its an awful lot of information to take in. Thank you for the helpful hints along the way as I couldnt have done it without those. Cheers

- James Parker
- Friday, 12 January 2018
This has been a great experience everything was straight forward highly recommended

- Charbel Nader
- Tuesday, 9 January 2018
Excellent course, very easy to understand and follow.

- Dominic Barbaro
- Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Many thanks for the support I was given and at my age 73 I needed support. I would recommend this organisation to anyone doing this course (Owner builder and White card) As the support was only a phone or text message away. Lynne

- Lynne Robinson
- Friday, 29 December 2017
Was an excellent online course, very well done and very informative.

Thanks

- Mauricio Jimenez Prieto
- Sunday, 24 December 2017
The white card online course was easy to navigate and complete. I will definitely recommend this course to others

- Clinton Devey
- Friday, 22 December 2017
found the site very user friendly and easy to use
and customer service was great

- Lorraine Karam
- Monday, 18 December 2017
I Am having fun doing this course. Very informative. Fully recommend this course to any wants to be owner builder.

- Han Ngo
- Sunday, 17 December 2017
I found this course and the owner builder course easy to understand and follow. The format was fit for purpose. I cannot think of anything that I would recommend changing

Regards Duncan

- Duncan Burns
- Thursday, 14 December 2017
The course was straight forward and easy to understand.
Information provided was clear and accurate.
Thanks

- Graham Hinder
- Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Working in the construction industry for 15 years being a company that employs more than 40 workers as air conditioning contractors I must admit that this course was easy and very helpful, I will definitely apply some of the methods I learnt on here to my company

- Mohamad Bachir
- Monday, 4 December 2017
This is a fast, clear & informative process that allows corrective learning along the way......

- Linda Leimgruber
- Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Thought the course was brilliant, could understand everything very clearly.

- Ricky Wilson
- Monday, 27 November 2017

I find the course materials is very clear and easy to access , user friendly. will definitely recommend this site to others. Thank you!

- Ben Giang
- Saturday, 25 November 2017
very happy with course -- i assumed it would be alot more arduous but your system made completing the course a breeze

- Anne Leondiou
- Sunday, 19 November 2017
Hi it was easy and educational process, I really enjoyed. Safety is important, this made me think of safe practice implementation.
Great curse
Thank you

-
- Sunday, 19 November 2017
Very good easy to follow Online course that I would highly recommend. Great learning experience.

John

- John Favaloro
- Tuesday, 14 November 2017
I think this a very helpful site to complete the course. Really makes it easy.

- Abdul Munaf
- Sunday, 12 November 2017
course was very straight forward to do. made me think about ensuring costs are very closely monitored and the spreadsheet concepts will be very useful.

- Mindy Thorpe
- Saturday, 11 November 2017
i found this training very clear and helpful. i now have acquired significant skills and knowledge about construction procedures and safety precautions. I also now have great awareness of conflict and conflict resolution

- Adham A Al-msodny
- Friday, 10 November 2017
This course was easy to follow while also informative and a pleasant stress free learning experience at the same time due to the ability to undertake the course at own time and pace.

Many thanks for designing this course and Im glad I chose this one.

John

- John Favaloro
- Thursday, 9 November 2017
The course is very user friendly and wonderful to be able to do in any location.

- Sacha Poyzer
- Tuesday, 31 October 2017
The course was well structured and easy to follow was not as difficult as i thought it would be.

- Nathan Englart
- Friday, 27 October 2017
Very easy to use and very imformative.
Would highly recommend.

knd regards,
Darwin Valdez

- Darwin Valdez
- Thursday, 26 October 2017
Incredibly easy to work through

- Sally Moore
- Monday, 23 October 2017
Very informative, well structured and layed out.

Highly recommended

- Michael Lill
- Thursday, 19 October 2017
Good service & well presented tasks. Enjoyed the challenge of completing the course & the satisfaction
of doing it as a senior person, also to be able to design & help build a home for my eventual retirement?
Len V Waud

- Leonard Waud
- Wednesday, 18 October 2017
This course was very user friendly and well thought out, being a older person I even found it easy to use.Was a brilliant computer program to follow , regards Grant Morris

- Grant Morris
- Tuesday, 17 October 2017
It was a very thorough and extensive course that I will take into my project.

- Kerry Labuts
- Monday, 16 October 2017
This course was very informative and all the help points were of great assistance.

- Patrick Tunny
- Monday, 16 October 2017
Hi Peter
Thank you for your online Test It was a challenge and a very informative test I have learnt a lot I will recommend this presentation to any body wishing to do an Owners Builders course the help line was outstanding information very helpful
look forward to getting my results asap.
Kind Regards
Kevin Brown
Mobile 0412 898 883

- Kevin Brown
- Friday, 13 October 2017
The course was easy to follow and understand. I found the information to very informative, helpful and to the point. Thank you

-
- Monday, 2 October 2017
Informative and helpful. This method allows you to answer quickly and easily the questions you already know but critically provides training to up-skill you to be able to fulfill the requirements and prove competency. Great stuff!

- Lee Nicolls
- Saturday, 23 September 2017
This is an excellent way of learning to be an owner builder, as the questions cover all aspects of building work. I will recommend all of my friends to take it.

- Brett He
- Thursday, 14 September 2017
Very thorough and helpful in every aspect. Achievable, yet challenging and rewarding. Great learning curve.

- Oliver Rahme
- Thursday, 14 September 2017
This was a very good easy to use owner builders course. The content was easy to understand as it was explained well.

- James Lucik
- Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Im a qualified electrician thats works in Nsw construction industry, I found the course to be really relevant and interesting

- Julian Halwagy
- Sunday, 10 September 2017
Excellent course and very easy to navigate through the course and the contents.

- Edward Ibrahim
- Monday, 4 September 2017
I think the course is very well designed, simple to follow and complete, yet at the same time providing the necessary information to review before answering the questions.

- Trevor Thrum
- Saturday, 2 September 2017
This is amazing. Best online course.

- Samantha Moorhead
- Friday, 1 September 2017
Thank you for the very helpful, polite, friendly attention Peter gave me even when I had difficulty with the questions.

- Damien Francis
- Friday, 1 September 2017
this was a great process and i appreciate the platform being available for remote residance..

thank you as a good experience i would recommend to any one who is looking to gain the certification necessary to owner build

- Zsolt Reggel
- Monday, 28 August 2017
I did the exam , setting between my kids, it was very helpful and easy to learn and answer at the same time. It been designed very well , making it easy a special straight forward information and questions.

- Rana Jaber
- Monday, 21 August 2017
This is a very informative course and easy to understand and complete.

- George Augostis
- Thursday, 10 August 2017
Thankyou and will recommend this online course to others. With my experiences and knowledgee for owner builder, I definitely have learned more and advantages a lot from this online course. What an experience!

- Cuc Doan
- Saturday, 5 August 2017
Great Course. Very Informative and helpful to the implementation of safe work methods.

- Luke Glendenning
- Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Excellent and simple, yet thorough course on OH&S. I had already completed some training in Health and Safety in my role as a Project Manager so it was great to get a refresher!

- Jodi Maddocks
- Saturday, 22 July 2017
Very well structured course. Very helpful with the additional information function for each question. Saved time in digging up materials all over again.

- Yaw Chow
- Sunday, 16 July 2017
Very well designed & the Layout was easy & user friendly.

- Craig Dorsett
- Monday, 10 July 2017
great course. very easy to understand and complete

-
- Monday, 10 July 2017
excellent, efficient and through way to get through fast where you know your stuff and also to read specific relevant info to find the answer when you dont know the answer

- Allan Moore
- Sunday, 9 July 2017
The Course is well written and provides a good range of topics, I had no trouble at all completing.

- Luke Anderson
- Thursday, 6 July 2017
This has been an extremely helpful and convenient experience. The course work is in a very easy and simplified manner. Thanks.

- Tanveer Mohammed
- Tuesday, 4 July 2017
Very well designed course with extensive knowledge. Like the notes on every question helped me to understand the question and answer correctly.

- Abdul Mohamed
- Friday, 30 June 2017
Interesting course, covering all aspects of everything anyone should know when attempting to achieve an owner builders licence. Thank you

- Joy Barnes
- Monday, 26 June 2017
It was a enjoyable course easy to follow hightly recommended

- Stephen Jordan
- Saturday, 24 June 2017
I feel like I am now well equipped for managing the building of my home. This course is great in equipping students with the know how of WHS, conflict resolution, time planning as well as the general technical knowledge.

- Bojan Maric
- Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Great site to use, very well structured and easy to follow. Highly recommend Owner Builder Course for any owner to complete with great understanding and feeling competent.

- Kurt Sheehan
- Wednesday, 14 June 2017
great online course. straight forward and easy to navigate and learn. Would recommend to others 100%

- Steven Vojvodic
- Monday, 12 June 2017
I have really appreciated the way this course is done and put together. It definitely makes it easy for anyone to do.

- Ronald Jackson
- Sunday, 4 June 2017
Really great course! You have made it quick, easy, and practicable to obtain the required certificate. Much appreciated.

- Md Hoque
- Saturday, 3 June 2017
Very happy to date with your professional service and your user friendly site

- Lev Koovshinoff
- Friday, 2 June 2017
This course is designed very well and I have learned lots of information in a very logical and easy to understand manner.

- Jianguang Xie
- Friday, 2 June 2017
Very easy to navigate through the individual units and access the information required to answer the individual questions.

- Monique Dolan
- Thursday, 1 June 2017
I find this course is been very helpful in many way. Well designed and presented. I have learnt a lot Thank you.

Arife Solbudak

- Arife Solbudak
- Saturday, 27 May 2017
great set up would highly recommend it

- Wayne Pearce
- Wednesday, 24 May 2017
The course content, structure and presentation was clear and covered the key items thoroughly.

- Russell Pritchard
- Sunday, 21 May 2017
It was an excellent experience and very apt method of preparing an individual for the task of building his/her home.
Great work...Keep it up...

- Dharmendra Issrani
- Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Was great to have my call answered straight away when I had a question.

- Nathan Locking
- Monday, 15 May 2017
The course is great. Learn everything about being a responsible builder. I like especially I can do the course in my own pace.

- Cun Jiang
- Sunday, 14 May 2017
The course is very well structured and detailed. it seems to be alot different to the last test i had sat 5 years ago... i highly recommend the Course to any individual that has some building knowledge as this gives you all the skills and understanding the owner builders are up against in each individual stage of there projects.

- Nicholas Walker
- Friday, 12 May 2017
Thank you for all your help, terrific course!!!

- Philip Hayes
- Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Great course and very helpful online resources and feedback

- Warren Snell
- Tuesday, 9 May 2017
great online design and excellent stability in website whilst taking this course

- Bilal Elbouch
- Monday, 8 May 2017
I really enjoyed this course very much . It is very informative and great tool for learning.

- Jagdeep Gill
- Saturday, 6 May 2017
the course is good, easy to do with the help for each question

- Thanh Dao
- Saturday, 6 May 2017
Very comprehensive learning course.
Very useful steps and methods.
Excellent course content

- Thaier Al-khozaie
- Thursday, 4 May 2017
Easy to follow and very informative

- Matthew Potter
- Tuesday, 2 May 2017
It was a very comprehensive course. the details were very easy to understand and is organised in a great way. This is a great mean for owner who are only doing a small job dont need to rely on builder.

Thanks a Lot.

- Birju Gandhi
- Thursday, 27 April 2017
Doing the White card and Owner Builder License course online was not only convenient for me but also easy and manageable. Thanks for making this process so seamless.

- Bhani Mani
- Tuesday, 25 April 2017
This was an enjoyable training course and test. Thank you for making it simple to log in and begin immediately.

- Russell Alfred
- Monday, 24 April 2017
Excellent services!

- Domenico Pizzata
- Thursday, 20 April 2017
Absolute fantastic course. The guidelines and instructions were clear. Study guide and questions were excellent and also challenging from time to time. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you

- Ayse Acar
- Wednesday, 5 April 2017
thank you for well design questions and support

- Peter Duncan
- Sunday, 2 April 2017
The method of testing is fantastic!! the information help buttons are perfect and the ability to change answers is perfect swell. Thank you for making this process less difficult and stressful.

- Andreanna Varnavas
- Friday, 31 March 2017
Very helpful service, thank you.

- Nicole Hanlon
- Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Fantastic phone assistance thank you Peter ??

- Karen Melling
- Friday, 24 March 2017
The program was easy to follow, well supported with documentation and additional reading, and resources. Covered all relevant subjects in clear English and good definitions. I would highly recommend this course for all owner builders.
Thank you
Rae Michelle

- Rae Kemp
- Friday, 24 March 2017
Thanks a lot. This course was very useful and informative. In addition it was easy and properly organised.

- Haitham Abdulrasool Ibrahim Mohamad
- Monday, 20 March 2017
The course was very well set out.
Gave a very good understanding of your building responsibilities.

- Jacqueline Nuttall
- Sunday, 19 March 2017
This was a good way to gain the necessary information. I highly recommend this online course

- Fiona Turner
- Thursday, 16 March 2017
This is a fantastically designed course to learn and retain knowledge. Wonderful.
Regards
Murshed

- Ahmtouhidul Murshed
- Tuesday, 14 March 2017
I have learnt a lot of new information which will help me through the planning, application and build process by completing this course. would highly recommend to anyone who is heading down the same path

- Matthew Pepperell
- Tuesday, 7 March 2017
It is a great course. Easy to understand and complete without complication

- Rory Bramwell
- Tuesday, 7 March 2017
The Course is very thorough and easy to read and understand, I enjoyed the challenge of difference multiple answers and understood all aspectsof the course.

- Tiziana Zennaro
- Tuesday, 7 March 2017
I have been involved in writing and preparing training programs over the past 15 years and like to think we lead the way in training in the transport industry. However, this training program that you have developed is spectacularly fine and I congratulate you. I enjoyed this process very much.

- Jan Hanley
- Monday, 6 March 2017
This course was very informative and helpful. The website was easy to use
Thank you
Belinda

- Belinda Harris
- Sunday, 5 March 2017
Thank You this was a great way to undertake this qualification

- Mary-louise Clifford
- Sunday, 5 March 2017
The course was well laid out & easy to follow/complete.

- Jacob Friend
- Tuesday, 28 February 2017
The course was very easy to follow. Very helpful with the popups while answering the questions.

- Gregory Ewan
- Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Thanks so much for this very efficient process, it was a great pleasure to have complete this process with your assistance. Regards, Zoe Kouyoumjian.

- Zarmig Kouyoumjian
- Sunday, 19 February 2017
found this course very useful and helpful, I can actually understand conversations happening regarding my build ahead.
I am not so scared now
very helpful and easy to do at home rather than the pressure of school or work room

- Kylie White
- Saturday, 18 February 2017
thankyou was excellent and easy to navigate

-
- Friday, 17 February 2017
Excellent, easy and informative way to complete the course. Well done.

- Matthew Robinson
- Friday, 17 February 2017
I thought the assessment was excellent. Very user friendly and informative. The fact that you could self check answers and did not need to start sections over again made it less time consuming and daunting for users and more enjoyable. An excellent way to inform yourself of important steps and issues that may arise during the owner builder process. Well done!

- Mark Mcglade
- Wednesday, 15 February 2017
This was such an enjoyable course to do. Nothing was too hard to do, very easy.

- Maya Issa
- Tuesday, 14 February 2017
The course was well laid out and gave good examples throughout. I will be able take these method forward in the building process.

- Shaun Wilkinson
- Monday, 13 February 2017
It is an awesome course which really makes anyone who not familiar with construction process and stages to be familiar with.
Thank you so much

- Muhsin Al-samawi
- Sunday, 5 February 2017
Its very good guidlines and show me almost whatever i need to know step by step and organise myself to build my onw small house.

- Odette Khalil
- Thursday, 2 February 2017
The course was easy even for me at just on 80 years of age, would recommend this course to everyone doing an owner building

- William Shiels
- Thursday, 2 February 2017
Fast and informative course. Definitely prepared me to build my own house.

- Christopher Robinson
- Tuesday, 31 January 2017
This is very educating and give people some knowledge about the project that their building and how they should react to it and it also help them know different things about the work place that their never expierienced before

- Ali Al-ruba'a
- Monday, 30 January 2017
Hi
I was hesitant in starting as I thought it would be a completely onerous task, but once I started the course was made so more informative by having the drop down box to review the relevant information before answering the question

- Francis Hogan
- Monday, 30 January 2017
I think this a great course that gives you great scope of the information that is needed to carry out an complete the works that will be carried out.

- Adam Nicholson
- Saturday, 28 January 2017
Thank you for your training and support.

- Shamiram Audisho
- Friday, 27 January 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed this course and think it is very user friendly.

- Deborah Craig
- Friday, 27 January 2017
I found this course to be very insightful and it didnt take took long to complete.

- Michael Schulze
- Thursday, 26 January 2017
An easy to navigate course with interesting and informative information.

- Angela Hofman
- Saturday, 21 January 2017
Easy to use and understand. Would recommend your site to others !

- Scott Todd
- Saturday, 21 January 2017
Great to be able to do the online course at our own pace.

- Sharon Ferreira
- Friday, 20 January 2017
Great website and easy to use

- Sean Campbell
- Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Really great course that presents the real challenges a person may come across on an owner builder site. The content is straight forward and prepared well. The technical aspects can be understood by a non technical person like me which is pleasing. Thank you.

- John Chedid
- Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Thank you for a very interesting course. It really shows what I can expect and will give me confidence to build my extension

- Fred Frydoon Far
- Saturday, 14 January 2017
The course was simple and easy to navigate.

- Clive Miles
- Friday, 13 January 2017
It was very user friendly and I learnt a few things. It was quick to complete.

Thanks

- Edson Fernandes Gazani
- Thursday, 12 January 2017
Great and easy to use. The ability to complete online and in your own time is a major advantage.

- Reece Bednarczyk
- Thursday, 12 January 2017
Excellently designed course.

Thanks,

Stephen Fiske

- Stephen Fiske
- Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Good course, will tell my mates about it for their upcoming needs. Cheers

- Nicholas Potter
- Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Thanks this was a good experience. Easy to follow at your own pace. Recommended.

- Christian Thiel
- Monday, 9 January 2017
A great course! The notes included with each question make the process easy to understand and complete successfully.

- Paul Cook
- Saturday, 7 January 2017
Really appreciate your service. All required information is very well explained and very to the point.

- Jaskaran Jhand
- Thursday, 5 January 2017
Very helpful course. Would highly recommend this course.

- John Matthews
- Wednesday, 4 January 2017
thankyou all questions were well explained and easy to follow

- Holt Cubis
- Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Course was well set out and easy to understand.

- Jason Barac
- Tuesday, 3 January 2017
This course is well structured and easy to follow, has been a pleasure to participate in

- Richard Oakes
- Friday, 30 December 2016
Very simple to understand course. Highly recommend to anyone who plans on entering the construction industry.

- Ali Moussa
- Thursday, 29 December 2016
I found doing this online was great as I was able to take my time and do it at my own pace

- Fadi El Zir
- Friday, 23 December 2016
The course was very user friendly

- Olivia Butler
- Tuesday, 13 December 2016
i have enjoyed the experience it is very professional thank you for providing this service.

- Orazio Camuglia
- Friday, 9 December 2016
The course was very user friendly and simple to follow.

- Tyrone Hatchard
- Monday, 5 December 2016
This online course was really helpful. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to do the owner builders course.

- Scott Williams
- Thursday, 1 December 2016
Great course, nice and easy access online

- Shane Smith
- Tuesday, 29 November 2016
I thought this process was very straight forward, easy to manage and a great learning process. Many Thanks.

- Talia Kersh
- Monday, 28 November 2016
It was a very well presented, informative course.

- Hannah Kelly
- Thursday, 24 November 2016
Great experience ! Learning made simple !

- Sathis Babu Navaneetha Krishnan
- Thursday, 24 November 2016
Good course. Provides good assistance with the quizes incase you cant find the answers in the full info. Also tells you if you got a question wrong and typo redo it which is awesome!

- Julie Watson
- Sunday, 20 November 2016
Its fantastic learning process. Absolutely comprehensive and user-friendly.

- Hooi Lim
- Saturday, 19 November 2016
All questions were set at an achievable level. Great help options.

- Golab Mirbagheri
- Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Thank you! i love how easy and simple it is that we can do our assessment online with no hassle, especially how we can save and continue.

- Samah Kanj
- Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Thank you,

The course was great and user friendly.
There is nothing to improve on as the course is perfect gave me every opportunity to finish at my own pace.

- Pashtoonyar Ahmadi
- Friday, 11 November 2016
Thank you great course.
Easy to understand and very flexible.

Thanks Again

- Teresa Garigliano
- Wednesday, 9 November 2016
The course was interesting and the study document will be useful in planning my build. I currently work in an area that has strong WH&S responsibilities and report writing and financial management are also components of my work. So some of the material was common sense. Thank you for making this method of obtaining a builders licence available.

- Michael Nelson
- Tuesday, 8 November 2016
Thankyou for providing a very comprehensive online educational experience to obtain my owner builders certificate. the knowledge i have gained will prove to be invaluable in my building process.

- Samir Camil Safi
- Tuesday, 8 November 2016
Awesome course Very informative

- Julian Melino
- Friday, 4 November 2016
Very informative and user friendly.I gained valuable information from the course.

- Robert Mahaffey
- Thursday, 3 November 2016
It was well formatted and achievable.

- Golab Mirbagheri
- Wednesday, 2 November 2016
It wasnt as bad as I thought it would be, actually quite enjoyed it and learnt a few things on the way, (which is always a good thing). Thanks.

- Mark Hunt
- Tuesday, 1 November 2016
What a great course .Its so much easier for people to be able to do in own time would highly recommend

- Karlina Ashton
- Tuesday, 1 November 2016
The course was helpful and informative and trouble free. Thank You.

- Kevin Sheward
- Saturday, 29 October 2016
awesome course and easy to complete.

- Helen Convery
- Friday, 28 October 2016
easy to complete, helpful and educational study notes for every question.

- Bradley Beaman
- Wednesday, 26 October 2016
I was very nervous to begin with but I received a phone call from you as I was about to start and I found that call extremely encouraging and supportive, so thank you all very very much,. IVE Done It , yippy and thank you. Maureen Raulston.

- Maureen Raulston
- Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Detailed and informative course for owner builder. Highly recommended.

- Sarabjit Singh
- Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Thank you, the course was very well laid out and easy to work through.

- Nick Vacondios
- Friday, 21 October 2016
Very user friendly system, even for older people like myself. No complaints here.

- Kathy Mannion
- Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Clear and easy to understand questions.

- Douglas Willis
- Monday, 17 October 2016
This course is very well designed

- Kuldip Kang
- Saturday, 15 October 2016
Great course and very user friendly

- David Jorritsma
- Friday, 14 October 2016
Very good and easy to use. Will be recommending to friends.

- Tammy Warneken
- Thursday, 13 October 2016
The service was very good and informative throughout.

- Stephen Mckenzie-Mcharg
- Thursday, 13 October 2016