1800 427 407, 0418 181 815
admin@abed.com.au
7am-midnight
7 days support
The following list is only a small collection of the endless positive comments from our past students.
I would highly recommend this course as it is not only knowledgeable but achievable .

- Gary Roberts
- Saturday, 17 August 2019
Overall I felt the online course was well instructed. My questions where answered immediately with Peter or office staff for assistance. I would recommend this online course to others on both online and personal contact over the phone. Thankyou

- Amanda Hogan
- Thursday, 15 August 2019
When i Called the support line for a quick question was very impressed with the service.
overall excellent.

- Daniel Dimech
- Thursday, 1 August 2019
Thanks for the great support.

- Stephen Jovanovski
- Tuesday, 30 July 2019
I found the course and the material excellent and will recommend this site to others

- Domenico Panetta
- Monday, 29 July 2019
Flexible learning and very grateful that Peter could take my call assessment outside business hours. Would highly recommend this course to others as it is all online.

- Alphonsus Corbett
- Monday, 29 July 2019
Course was informative and easy to follow. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to become an Owner Builder.

- Spencer Troxell
- Thursday, 25 July 2019
Peter was extremely helpful and assisted me before I registered for the OB Course. The website worked well and was easily navigated. I enjoyed completing this course and will definitely recommend it to everyone I know who is thinking of building/renovating/extending. Thanks Abed ??

- David Franks
- Tuesday, 16 July 2019
I really liked the fact that I could do the certificates in my own time. To be able to log in and out was great and there was no time frame, which takes off a lot of pressure. Thank you. Stafford Youman.

- Stafford Youman
- Friday, 12 July 2019
The course was easy to follow and was great that I could complete in my own time.

- Ryan Salvestro
- Friday, 12 July 2019
fantastic organisation.

- Mohammad Anwar
- Friday, 12 July 2019
Course instructions were clear - good mix of examples and theory questions. Course can be completed fully online which makes it much more convenient.

- Mark Romanos
- Tuesday, 9 July 2019
I found the course easy and convenient to work through and both trainers I had contact with were very professional and helpful.

- Julie Woolley
- Tuesday, 9 July 2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable trainers

- Thomas Cook
- Monday, 1 July 2019
I Was Very Happy With Every One I Talked to Over The Phone, Its Been A Pleasure Doing This Course. Alex Savill.

- Alexander Savill
- Monday, 24 June 2019
Excellent people to deal with, wish there were more organizations that worked this well.

- Ellis White
- Monday, 24 June 2019
I loved using absolute education to do my online white card and owner builders course. It meant I could do it my own time and made it flexible for me to work around my usual activities.

- Shanelle Matthews
- Monday, 24 June 2019
Fantastic trainers. Exceeded my expectations.

- Matthew Hana
- Thursday, 20 June 2019
the course was clearly outlined, questions were well written and fact sheets were very informative.

- Andrew Mazgay
- Thursday, 20 June 2019
great course ! very user friendly and i felt like at any time i could just ring the trainer and have a chat although i didnt need too,i am very happy with this service !

-
- Thursday, 20 June 2019
The training was well organised, expectation were set clear and the trainers are helpful.

- Muhammad Umair Iqbal
- Monday, 17 June 2019
Very well structured course. very informative and easy to understand.

- Muhammad Umair Iqbal
- Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Fantastic course to complete through this company. Easy to understand and straightforward. Could not fault anything on this site/course! Thanks!

- Benjamin Vella
- Friday, 7 June 2019
I have been in the Building industry for 22 years, I am currently doing Cert4 in Building and I found this a very well set out and informative learning experience.

- Colin Thomsen
- Wednesday, 22 May 2019
The layout of the program was easy to follow and very good. The backup support was excellent.


- Anton Lindmark
- Wednesday, 22 May 2019
The course was well developed and the training material was excellent.

- Aquila Wolf-wild
- Wednesday, 15 May 2019
The course was informative, the trainers were approachable and encouraging and I would recommend the course to other people

- Karley Mcalpin
- Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Thanks, the reading material and external links that were provided was very handy. I also appreciate the convenience of doing the entire course at my own pace and in my own comfort zone. The resources available to assist when I required more information on a topic was well presented and easily accessible.

- Susan Saaiman
- Monday, 13 May 2019
The course was clear and simple to follow, easy to use and the support and communication was excellent.

- Shaun Hume
- Tuesday, 30 April 2019
I recommend this course to anybody who wishes to become a owner builder.
A well balanced & set out course

- Michael Clarke
- Monday, 22 April 2019
Highly recommend absolute education to all friends and family.

- George Bailouni
- Saturday, 20 April 2019
It was a good learning experience and easy to understand all topics through inbeded help line

- Steven Wang
- Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Having done a few small home renovations, I have a fairly good basic understanding about the practical side of the building industry. This Owner Builder and White Card Course was very useful for me, especially the Work Place Safety segment. I would strongly recommend this course to home renovators. Immo Stein

- Immo Stein
- Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Overall the course is very well structured and easy to follow through. I would recommend this to anyone contemplating owner/building.

- Glenn Siviz
- Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Overall the experience with Absolute Education was very well organised and with excellent reference materials made for ease of achieving a very satisfactory outcome for me.

- Toni Myers
- Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Enjoyed course, clear instructions , punctual, reliable dealings and courteous.

- David Vernon
- Saturday, 6 April 2019
Very constructive and educational. Thank you for the easy to understand guideline and user friendly system.

- Robin Prew
- Friday, 5 April 2019
Thanks Peter, Gemma and the Absolute Education group. You made this learning experience a positive and interesting one!

- Sheree Borg
- Monday, 1 April 2019
It has been an awesome experience doing this course online and will highly recommend to family and friends

- Joseph Essuman
- Tuesday, 26 March 2019
good course, great people who help.

- Leonardo Schinella
- Thursday, 14 March 2019
As a highly trained builder I have the experience and knowledge obtained over many years in the building industry in Victoria prior to completing this building course, however feel this would be a benefit for those not so knowlegable, who anticipate building there own home.

- Tysen Hose
- Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Really good course - quick and efficient

- Laura Graf
- Wednesday, 6 March 2019
great support for owners that want to take charge of a project ,

- Christopher Schroder
- Wednesday, 6 March 2019
for someone who is tech UN savvy this was easy and peter was excellant in guiding me through the course, thanks.

- Anthony La Catena
- Wednesday, 6 March 2019
thanks abed.
I struggle in a class room environment..
doing the course this way at my taking my time was great

- Brett Small
- Tuesday, 26 February 2019
well organised website which I found very easy to navigate, thank you, I would definitely recommend using this website.

- Thomas Spencer
- Friday, 22 February 2019
It was a well set out course that was easy to understand and follow with a good variety of questions helping to learn as you go.

- Graham Bell
- Tuesday, 19 February 2019
The course was thorough and allowed me to explore all aspects of the building processing from cashflow to management skills. Great learning experience

- Peter Phan
- Sunday, 17 February 2019
This was a very useful and informative course with very helpful and instructive guidelines for completion. Easy to navigate and all steps were clearly explained. Thank you!

- Robert Molkenthin
- Thursday, 14 February 2019
Was easy and good that I could go at own pace
People were helpful

- Dwain Piotto
- Monday, 11 February 2019
This course was convenient & attainable/accessible for a single parent who works full time.

- Martin Ward
- Monday, 11 February 2019
A good course and easy to navigate and follow. Has definitely assisted for my preparation and planning to build the my Granny Flat project. Staff were very friendly and the online assessment and the live video assessment was easy to organise.

- Danny Dolzadelli
- Sunday, 10 February 2019
Always there when you needed to contact the trainers

- Sean Manners
- Wednesday, 6 February 2019
Absolute Education is a quick and convenient way to complete this course.

- Darren Gough
- Monday, 4 February 2019
Feedback is positive, the way it is delivered provides an opportunity to understand the question asked and also provides the material to review and ensure you are aware of the questions

- Glen Reus
- Thursday, 31 January 2019
I was very impressed with the phone followup. Very helpful.

- Cindy Strahle
- Thursday, 31 January 2019
The additional resources were a real bonus and will be very practical for the Granny Flat build.
Assessor was helpful and did a good job guiding me through the requirements.

- Jeffrey Geise
- Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Absolute Education training fully satisfied my needs. The staff have excellent standards of knowledge and it is delivered in a totally professional and supportive manner.

- Robert Gore
- Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Awesome course, worded in common language and I would recommend this course to anyone interested. Really efficient processes. Thank you

- Sarah Valena
- Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Excellent course. Very informative and straightforward to complete.

- David Warth
- Monday, 28 January 2019
I found the course relevant for what I needed to achieve. The questions and activities were reasonable and staff that I interacted with were very helpful.

- Matthew Cornelly
- Thursday, 24 January 2019
I found the courses and online content easy to follow

- Georgina Thomas
- Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Easy to use and understand.

- Xidong Chen
- Tuesday, 22 January 2019
All good, a seamless course with all the pertinent material and details!

- Graham Lamberti
- Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Excellent course, no issues and very informative.

- Aaron Munro
- Monday, 21 January 2019
This was a great course, it was easy to use and gives good information.

- Benjamin Stitt
- Monday, 21 January 2019
Great organisation. Thanks.

- Benjamin Stitt
- Monday, 21 January 2019
Quick and painless, thank you.

- Patricia Brunton
- Saturday, 12 January 2019
This was actually surprisingly simple yet learning course. Highly recommended

- Zhenyu Xing
- Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Thank you for providing this online training course that what fluid and seamless with allot of information at your fingertips. Excellent tool

- Jimmy Apostolovski
- Wednesday, 9 January 2019
I thought that this was a very informative course, it really tested my knowledge
It was also great the way it is structured. Easy to use on my iPad
Just a really good quality course

- Sarah Valena
- Tuesday, 8 January 2019
This is am excellent way to learn. The feed back on my questions was quick and very helpful.

- Henry Loh
- Sunday, 6 January 2019
I found the Owner Builder training course very worth while.
It has provided additional resources to my current practical knowledge.
I will recommend the course to my colleagues and friends.
Thank you for a stimulating experience.

- Harold Kable
- Wednesday, 2 January 2019
This entire process has been very simple and effective. Peter, with whom I spoke on the phone initially, was very informative and helpful. He guided me to the simple login process, gave me an introduction to what was required, then sent through an email within minutes.
The login and undertaking assessment was very straight-forward, with all the information and instructions available on the website, with clear guidance. Understanding the process (ie. apply, login, complete, receive feedback, pass (or resubmit), pay, receive, apply for OB license) was very useful. I completed this process in 2011, and this is much easier, this time around.
I cannot recommend any improvements.

- Thomas Le Cornu
- Wednesday, 19 December 2018
very user friendly course with clear and precise instructions

- Scott Sutherland
- Monday, 17 December 2018
I was dreading doing this course but I actually enjoyed it and learnt alot. Great support along the way way from Absolute education team

- Kim Annear
- Monday, 17 December 2018
Having call support was Awesome. Well Done Peter. Always answered the phone.
Was helpful

- Paul Snell
- Friday, 14 December 2018
Great company and website. Excellent services.

- Aina Elaog
- Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Very detailed course, very interesting and informative

- Linda Sealey
- Wednesday, 5 December 2018
I found the whole process very informative and helpful, well laid out and easy to follow.
many thanks.
Clint Taylor

- Clint Taylor
- Friday, 23 November 2018
Thanks so much. Peter was so quick getting back to me and answered all my questions clearly and put my mind at ease. Fingers crossed it all goes to plan. Regards, Mel Cassady

- Melissa Cassady
- Monday, 12 November 2018
You made the experience enjoyable. Thanks for extremely fast help

- Tegan Jacobs
- Monday, 12 November 2018
I gained a lot of excellent and useful information by completing this course. I am now super excited to start my new building project. Thank you.

- Paul Stainton
- Tuesday, 6 November 2018
I found this course very informative.
I have been an owner builder in the distant past, however, I learned new and useful information to help me as an owner-builder.

- Phillip Papacostantinou
- Sunday, 28 October 2018
I found the course to be thorough and informative. The questions were well layout and worded in a clear manner. Being able to complete the white card and the owner builders course at my own convenience online was a winner for me as I have a very busy schedule.

- Stephen Huband
- Wednesday, 24 October 2018
The course is user friendly, informative, time constructive and I value the knowledge it has given me. Thank you, Regards Rob

- Robert Pobjie
- Tuesday, 23 October 2018
I found this initial portion of the course easy to navigate and use. I found the content and tracking through the assessments extremely intuitive, well set out and informative.

- John Malcolm
- Sunday, 21 October 2018
Great course and easy step by step instructions

- Andrew Wyeth
- Friday, 19 October 2018
thank you for this course. i feel much more confident in undertaking my new home building project now i have completed this course.
kind regards
Marcus hewitt

- Marc Hewitt
- Wednesday, 10 October 2018
great online course, with a lot of help and easy to understande

- Madelaine Awkar
- Sunday, 7 October 2018
I believe your course is well set out and easy to follow especially when people like myself dont use online regularily. thank you.

- Greig Fulcher
- Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Very manageable and enjoyable, thank you!!

- Jeoffrey Kerwin
- Monday, 1 October 2018
Very good - gave me a good overview of the requirements of an owner-builder

- Tony Martin
- Monday, 1 October 2018
Excellent platform for doing owner builder course, very helpful and informative

- Moushin Ali
- Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Very easy instructions basic steps to complete course, very impressed.

- Yvonne Dann
- Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Very well organised and user friendly on-line course.

- Ryan Paget
- Tuesday, 18 September 2018
I found the course fast, easily understood and well explained.

- Denise Sivilay
- Wednesday, 12 September 2018
It is a good platform for me to learn much about the core aspect of building construction involved.
how to manage the contract person for a better project. learned all the legal aspect of the construction and safety measure to be taken before taking the project.


- Vijayakumar Narayanan
- Monday, 10 September 2018
Thank you for notifying me of passing and for your great courses. A special appreciation for Jemmas help courtesy and interest.

Best wishes Alexander

- Mohamed Elmocheyi
- Monday, 3 September 2018
This assessment has been excellent learning for me. I doubted my knowledge but the modules clarified everything for me.

- Louise Targett
- Saturday, 1 September 2018
This has been the easiest to navigate online course I Have done well done. It helped me become aware of a lot of things I hadn’t considered and I come from the construction industry

- Matthew Toms
- Friday, 31 August 2018
SIMPLE AND EASY TO COMPLETE.

- Wayne Squires
- Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Good course easy to understand and follow.

- Korey Rolph
- Monday, 27 August 2018
This was a highly educational course which will be invaluable to me as an owner-builder for my new dream home.

- Kareem Sourour
- Saturday, 18 August 2018
HAVE REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE. THE TRAINERS WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL WITH PLEASANT AND HELPFUL MANNER. WELL DONE ALL AND THANK YOU.

- Sally Denney
- Thursday, 16 August 2018
excellent course ..really easy for someone who has no construction experience

- Nouhad Machlouch
- Sunday, 12 August 2018
Straight forward and easy to progress through the questions. Great access to information regarding each question, the regular auto update and saving of your progress is excellent.

- Mark Kelly
- Friday, 10 August 2018
I’ve been very impresses with your prompt service this morning. Your website and courses are clear and easy to follow.

- Brianna Emery
- Monday, 6 August 2018
Excellent online course... highly recommeded

- Luke Grant
- Sunday, 5 August 2018
This course is user friendly and informative

- David Fleming
- Friday, 3 August 2018
Very thorough and informative course. Well presented and inclusive

- Michael O`doherty
- Saturday, 28 July 2018
this was an enjoyable experience as it was well defined and explained. the questions were straight forward and well presented

- Afshin Hassan Nezhad
- Friday, 27 July 2018
Course was easily layed out. Information easy to acess, which meant easy to retain knowledge. An excellent couse and the company used had excellent communication, approachabilty and service.

- Ashley Smith
- Tuesday, 24 July 2018
I really enjoyed the course process and found the whole experience fantastic

- Leon Keir
- Monday, 23 July 2018
Good and detailed course covering all aspects that an owner builder would be likely to encounter.....

- James Cox
- Saturday, 21 July 2018
Clear course layout, easy to follow instruction, informative and great depth of learning, thank you very much!

- Fred Chu
- Sunday, 15 July 2018
This course was very informative and I found navigation through the various modules to be fairly easy. I have gained a lot of information and confidence from this course.

- Heather Mcblane
- Friday, 13 July 2018
Unusual to find an RTO who are so helpful and no matter how many times you ring them nothing is to much of a problem. Try and find an RTO with this level of service. Course and assessment are easy to follow and very appropriate. Marking was very quick and the feedback email with the certificate was also prompt. Highly recommend !!!!!!!

- Patrick Dorahy
- Monday, 2 July 2018
This course was informative, easy to use online & the function of same is well set up to "come & go" from the course, making it easy to manage time.

- Nigel Taylor
- Saturday, 30 June 2018
You have made learning fun!
Thank you

- Wendy Chambers
- Friday, 29 June 2018
I was very impressed by the content and that the content was applicable to me. The process was well explained and easy to navigate.

- Julie Herod
- Wednesday, 27 June 2018
excellent course. Well set out and easy to follow.

- Emma Fiebig
- Monday, 25 June 2018
I found this course thoroughly enjoyable, easy to complete and informative.

- Rachel Box
- Friday, 22 June 2018
very helpful and insightful.
would highly recommend the course for both the course structure and the efficient communication between the hosts.

- Jacqueline Small
- Thursday, 21 June 2018
The course has been straight forward and very easy to understand gave me a better insight in what is required to hold a Owner builders permit

- Patrick Darbyshire
- Tuesday, 19 June 2018
I thought this course and assessment was well structured, clear and easy to understand.

- Leigh Turner
- Friday, 15 June 2018
I found that this on-line course was extremely comprehensive, informative and of great assistance in learning and thought provoking. Instant feedback and logical sequencing of the course material is of great assistance to participants and a very constructive learning tool. Participants will benefit greatly by participating in this on-line training in the convenience and unlimited time frame and ability to work at their own pace.

- Clifford Latham
- Friday, 8 June 2018
thank you absolute education,tried another training course provider, that was useless, with absolute, made payment, logged on and started course with helpful pop up screens at very question well done and thank you again darryl soon it will be time to build that swimming pool

- Darryl Winkler
- Tuesday, 5 June 2018
The service you provide for these courses are a cut above the rest. Very good with replying to all queries I have had during these two courses.
Thank you for all your assistance

- David Bacic
- Wednesday, 30 May 2018
i have enjoyed doing the online course it was a great experience absolute were a pleasure to deal with and exceptionally helpful

- Ronald Richard-preston
- Monday, 28 May 2018
The course is very informative and user-friendly. Also when I talk with someone from your organisation they are always friendly and helpful.
Thankyou.

- Noela Collins
- Monday, 28 May 2018
Thank you for providing this resource, I found if very comprehensive and informative.

Glen McKinnon

- Glen Mckinnon
- Friday, 25 May 2018
I gratefully appreciated the help that I was given, and owe it to them that I got this far. thank you cheers Mick Lennon

- Michael Lennon
- Friday, 25 May 2018
This is the first time I’ve attempted an online course and actually enjoyed it.

- Bradley Ford
- Thursday, 24 May 2018
Very helpful ,clear and well designed course

- Dean Pijlman
- Wednesday, 23 May 2018
The owner builder online course is very helpful. The website interface is user friendly and informative. I have definitely learned a lot from the courses. Thanks to Absolute Education!

- Wu Wang
- Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Simple and easy to use course. Great that you can start and stop whenever you like and answers already completed are still saved.

- Bradley Gombi
- Monday, 21 May 2018
Yours services that were provided were great.
I would recommend it to anyone looking at applying for a owner builder license

- Lazar Dimeski
- Thursday, 17 May 2018
Thank you for the course, it was very informative and fun to complete.
Best Regards,
Matthew

- Matthew Piotrowski
- Tuesday, 15 May 2018
easy use site ,very impressed.

- Brian Earl
- Friday, 11 May 2018
*very good website
*easy to work threw .....
*highly recommended.....
*great phone communications....

- Mathew Hogden
- Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Was easy system to use, and friendly help on the phone!

- Monika Otremba
- Monday, 7 May 2018
Absolutely excellent course and very well organized, believe I have learnt the knowledge and skills which are essential to become an owner builder for my home project.

- Yue Fang
- Friday, 4 May 2018
The course has been straight forward and very easy to understand

- Warren Jarvis
- Thursday, 3 May 2018
I found the question easy to read and understand and the help allowed me to easily correct any incorrect answers

- Lindsay Smith
- Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Excellent course, it utilises common sense and provides a more in depth approach for owner builders

- Judith Purss
- Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Great course have picked up some good tips on building our shed, course was easy to follow and work through. Thank you.

- Jeffrey Chilcott
- Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Surprisingly learnt alot about this construction process and how to use common sense with trades and situations that come to hand..

- Anthony Pellegrino
- Monday, 30 April 2018
Thank you for a very easy and stress free experience. I have enjoyed this greatly.

- Colleen Gee
- Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Course was easy to do and navigate through the questions.

- Aleksandra Sesa
- Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Great course! Extremely user friendly, especially for someone just starting out. Clear, concise and helpful information throughout!

- Alice Moorhouse
- Monday, 23 April 2018
The instructions are clear, and support staff is friendly and respond quickly. Thank you so much!

- Yue Fang
- Monday, 23 April 2018
A great course with good tips to help you understand the questions

- David Hancox
- Friday, 20 April 2018
Good insight to the Building Industry and construction as a whole. Enjoyed it and learned a lot.

- Rajendra Kumar
- Thursday, 12 April 2018
This owner builder course was of high standard,I learned a lot from it it help me to understand all the good practices of building management.I feel confident to start on my project.The course also provided pertinent informations about all sorts trades and how to proceed to engage them in the right order.I am very satisfied and would recommend the course to others.Assessements where based on realistic activities and where of good standards.Overall it was a good experience and Im glad that I was able to do it.

- Francois Bernardoff
- Monday, 9 April 2018
This is a pleasant course. the lay out of the course is easy to follow and the information is useful.

- Ghada Wadeisa
- Monday, 9 April 2018
I have enjoyed this course and I have learnt quite a bit. I feel confident now about managing our project and being onsite with contractors. All the staff I have dealt with have been friendly, approachable and very helpful. I would recommend absolute education to anyone considering doing the owner builder certificate.

- Melissa Wood
- Saturday, 31 March 2018
Very helpful information I would recommend this service as gave me a lot of benefits regarding my project.

Thank you

- Jhany El-hyak
- Wednesday, 21 March 2018
I think the course was a good eye opener on some subjects that in most cases people wood not no the answer to as well as safe work conditions for yourself and contractors/tradesman around you i really enjoyed the course thank you

- Jeffrey Driscoll
- Sunday, 11 March 2018
Very good simple process and well constructed web site, easy to use.

- Lance Merryfull
- Saturday, 10 March 2018
Excellent - Great Teachers

- Susan Mcmenamin
- Friday, 9 March 2018
Thank you for all your support and very intuitive course

- Zena Hijazi
- Wednesday, 7 March 2018
I have enjoyed doing the course and it has given me a good insight of what my requirements are as a home builder

- Anthony Sacco
- Friday, 2 March 2018
i enjoy doing it online and it was really helpful and i will recommend to anyone to do it thank you

- Minh Vo
- Thursday, 1 March 2018
The course was broken up well into bite size bits and questions clear and straight forward, subject matter seems appropriate and helpful.

- Daniel Cartwright
- Tuesday, 27 February 2018
The course was very good, I have been a plumber and gasfitter for about 44 years and this experience has refreshed a lot of things for me.

- Michael Wellfare
- Monday, 26 February 2018
I have a hectic schedule, so having an online option for both a white card and owner builder course is fantastic for someone like me.

- Jessica Huh
- Thursday, 22 February 2018
Services were great and I found the course to be very helpful and easy to understand with supporting information to make it more understandable.

- Danica Naumcevski
- Monday, 19 February 2018
I really enjoyed the experience of getting my white card it really educated me about the safety rules to follow when working on a site.

- Zilfa Khoshaba
- Friday, 16 February 2018
This course is user friendly and very informative.

- Patricia Almond
- Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Thank you for providing a simple but good quality course that both my partner and i could understand and problem solve together to be successful in completing without a divorce.

- Malcolm Burrows
- Wednesday, 7 February 2018
The course was very easy and user friendly. A lot seemed like common sense to me, but as an electrician and Marine Engineer I may have higher expectations than others.
Simple and quick.

- Zachary Dowling
- Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Very informative & great help when needed.

- Terry Schmaltz
- Sunday, 4 February 2018
Simple and clear form to educate, practical knowledge and guidelines. great!

- Marcin Sztuka
- Friday, 2 February 2018
Thankyou very much.

Not being very computer wise, and stumbling around for awhile, I found your site easy to navigate.
After finally working out the little green help button, the information you provided was very helpful.
Would recommend your training to others.

Kind regards

Judy Allott

- Ziyun Li
- Wednesday, 31 January 2018
The course gave me very good insight, to procedures, dos & donts, reporting, safety \ OH&S requirements, conflict resolution , effective communication, and keeping records and a complete diary. It also will help me in selecting the right contractors & sub-contractors.

- Arryn Ottley
- Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Thankyou for making the process easy and affordable.

- Kate Cleary
- Saturday, 20 January 2018
Course Survey
I found the course to be useful in many aspects regardless of my understanding of owner builder requirements.
The course reinforced my understanding of contractual and building requirements.
The course and its behind the scenes trainers was very beneficial if i was to get stuck.
I would recommend this course to others as money well spent.

- Kenneth Forsstrom
- Thursday, 18 January 2018
It was a really informative and concise online course. It helped me thoroughly and provided a lot of support.

- Rizgar Yaseen
- Wednesday, 17 January 2018
The course and test was very informative and quite user friendly.

Thank-you

- Ivan Waugh
- Wednesday, 17 January 2018
What a great and informative course.

- Andrew Payne
- Saturday, 13 January 2018
Great course, easy to follow and understand. A great resource for small building jobs.

- Edward Martin
- Friday, 12 January 2018
It is a very well structured Course with an abundance of information. I took far longer than the allocated 2hrs as its an awful lot of information to take in. Thank you for the helpful hints along the way as I couldnt have done it without those. Cheers

- James Parker
- Friday, 12 January 2018
This has been a great experience everything was straight forward highly recommended

- Charbel Nader
- Tuesday, 9 January 2018
Excellent course, very easy to understand and follow.

- Dominic Barbaro
- Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Many thanks for the support I was given and at my age 73 I needed support. I would recommend this organisation to anyone doing this course (Owner builder and White card) As the support was only a phone or text message away. Lynne

- Lynne Robinson
- Friday, 29 December 2017
Was an excellent online course, very well done and very informative.

Thanks

- Mauricio Jimenez Prieto
- Sunday, 24 December 2017
The white card online course was easy to navigate and complete. I will definitely recommend this course to others

- Clinton Devey
- Friday, 22 December 2017
found the site very user friendly and easy to use
and customer service was great

- Lorraine Karam
- Monday, 18 December 2017
I Am having fun doing this course. Very informative. Fully recommend this course to any wants to be owner builder.

- Han Ngo
- Sunday, 17 December 2017
I found this course and the owner builder course easy to understand and follow. The format was fit for purpose. I cannot think of anything that I would recommend changing

Regards Duncan

- Duncan Burns
- Thursday, 14 December 2017
The course was straight forward and easy to understand.
Information provided was clear and accurate.
Thanks

- Graham Hinder
- Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Working in the construction industry for 15 years being a company that employs more than 40 workers as air conditioning contractors I must admit that this course was easy and very helpful, I will definitely apply some of the methods I learnt on here to my company

- Mohamad Bachir
- Monday, 4 December 2017
This is a fast, clear & informative process that allows corrective learning along the way......

- Linda Leimgruber
- Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Thought the course was brilliant, could understand everything very clearly.

- Ricky Wilson
- Monday, 27 November 2017

I find the course materials is very clear and easy to access , user friendly. will definitely recommend this site to others. Thank you!

- Ben Giang
- Saturday, 25 November 2017
very happy with course -- i assumed it would be alot more arduous but your system made completing the course a breeze

- Anne Leondiou
- Sunday, 19 November 2017
Hi it was easy and educational process, I really enjoyed. Safety is important, this made me think of safe practice implementation.
Great curse
Thank you

-
- Sunday, 19 November 2017
Very good easy to follow Online course that I would highly recommend. Great learning experience.

John

- John Favaloro
- Tuesday, 14 November 2017
I think this a very helpful site to complete the course. Really makes it easy.

- Abdul Munaf
- Sunday, 12 November 2017
course was very straight forward to do. made me think about ensuring costs are very closely monitored and the spreadsheet concepts will be very useful.

- Mindy Thorpe
- Saturday, 11 November 2017
i found this training very clear and helpful. i now have acquired significant skills and knowledge about construction procedures and safety precautions. I also now have great awareness of conflict and conflict resolution

- Adham A Al-msodny
- Friday, 10 November 2017
This course was easy to follow while also informative and a pleasant stress free learning experience at the same time due to the ability to undertake the course at own time and pace.

Many thanks for designing this course and Im glad I chose this one.

John

- John Favaloro
- Thursday, 9 November 2017
The course is very user friendly and wonderful to be able to do in any location.

- Sacha Poyzer
- Tuesday, 31 October 2017
The course was well structured and easy to follow was not as difficult as i thought it would be.

- Nathan Englart
- Friday, 27 October 2017
Very easy to use and very imformative.
Would highly recommend.

knd regards,
Darwin Valdez

- Darwin Valdez
- Thursday, 26 October 2017
Incredibly easy to work through

- Sally Moore
- Monday, 23 October 2017
Very informative, well structured and layed out.

Highly recommended

- Michael Lill
- Thursday, 19 October 2017
Good service & well presented tasks. Enjoyed the challenge of completing the course & the satisfaction
of doing it as a senior person, also to be able to design & help build a home for my eventual retirement?
Len V Waud

- Leonard Waud
- Wednesday, 18 October 2017
This course was very user friendly and well thought out, being a older person I even found it easy to use.Was a brilliant computer program to follow , regards Grant Morris

- Grant Morris
- Tuesday, 17 October 2017
It was a very thorough and extensive course that I will take into my project.

- Kerry Labuts
- Monday, 16 October 2017
This course was very informative and all the help points were of great assistance.

- Patrick Tunny
- Monday, 16 October 2017
Hi Peter
Thank you for your online Test It was a challenge and a very informative test I have learnt a lot I will recommend this presentation to any body wishing to do an Owners Builders course the help line was outstanding information very helpful
look forward to getting my results asap.
Kind Regards
Kevin Brown
Mobile 0412 898 883

- Kevin Brown
- Friday, 13 October 2017
The course was easy to follow and understand. I found the information to very informative, helpful and to the point. Thank you

-
- Monday, 2 October 2017
Informative and helpful. This method allows you to answer quickly and easily the questions you already know but critically provides training to up-skill you to be able to fulfill the requirements and prove competency. Great stuff!

- Lee Nicolls
- Saturday, 23 September 2017
This is an excellent way of learning to be an owner builder, as the questions cover all aspects of building work. I will recommend all of my friends to take it.

- Brett He
- Thursday, 14 September 2017
Very thorough and helpful in every aspect. Achievable, yet challenging and rewarding. Great learning curve.

- Oliver Rahme
- Thursday, 14 September 2017
This was a very good easy to use owner builders course. The content was easy to understand as it was explained well.

- James Lucik
- Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Im a qualified electrician thats works in Nsw construction industry, I found the course to be really relevant and interesting

- Julian Halwagy
- Sunday, 10 September 2017
Excellent course and very easy to navigate through the course and the contents.

- Edward Ibrahim
- Monday, 4 September 2017
I think the course is very well designed, simple to follow and complete, yet at the same time providing the necessary information to review before answering the questions.

- Trevor Thrum
- Saturday, 2 September 2017
This is amazing. Best online course.

- Samantha Moorhead
- Friday, 1 September 2017
Thank you for the very helpful, polite, friendly attention Peter gave me even when I had difficulty with the questions.

- Damien Francis
- Friday, 1 September 2017
this was a great process and i appreciate the platform being available for remote residance..

thank you as a good experience i would recommend to any one who is looking to gain the certification necessary to owner build

- Zsolt Reggel
- Monday, 28 August 2017
I did the exam , setting between my kids, it was very helpful and easy to learn and answer at the same time. It been designed very well , making it easy a special straight forward information and questions.

- Rana Jaber
- Monday, 21 August 2017
This is a very informative course and easy to understand and complete.

- George Augostis
- Thursday, 10 August 2017
Thankyou and will recommend this online course to others. With my experiences and knowledgee for owner builder, I definitely have learned more and advantages a lot from this online course. What an experience!

- Cuc Doan
- Saturday, 5 August 2017
Great Course. Very Informative and helpful to the implementation of safe work methods.

- Luke Glendenning
- Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Excellent and simple, yet thorough course on OH&S. I had already completed some training in Health and Safety in my role as a Project Manager so it was great to get a refresher!

- Jodi Maddocks
- Saturday, 22 July 2017
Very well structured course. Very helpful with the additional information function for each question. Saved time in digging up materials all over again.

- Yaw Chow
- Sunday, 16 July 2017
Very well designed & the Layout was easy & user friendly.

- Craig Dorsett
- Monday, 10 July 2017
great course. very easy to understand and complete

-
- Monday, 10 July 2017
excellent, efficient and through way to get through fast where you know your stuff and also to read specific relevant info to find the answer when you dont know the answer

- Allan Moore
- Sunday, 9 July 2017
The Course is well written and provides a good range of topics, I had no trouble at all completing.

- Luke Anderson
- Thursday, 6 July 2017
This has been an extremely helpful and convenient experience. The course work is in a very easy and simplified manner. Thanks.

- Tanveer Mohammed
- Tuesday, 4 July 2017
Very well designed course with extensive knowledge. Like the notes on every question helped me to understand the question and answer correctly.

- Abdul Mohamed
- Friday, 30 June 2017
Interesting course, covering all aspects of everything anyone should know when attempting to achieve an owner builders licence. Thank you

- Joy Barnes
- Monday, 26 June 2017
It was a enjoyable course easy to follow hightly recommended

- Stephen Jordan
- Saturday, 24 June 2017
I feel like I am now well equipped for managing the building of my home. This course is great in equipping students with the know how of WHS, conflict resolution, time planning as well as the general technical knowledge.

- Bojan Maric
- Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Great site to use, very well structured and easy to follow. Highly recommend Owner Builder Course for any owner to complete with great understanding and feeling competent.

- Kurt Sheehan
- Wednesday, 14 June 2017
great online course. straight forward and easy to navigate and learn. Would recommend to others 100%

- Steven Vojvodic
- Monday, 12 June 2017
I have really appreciated the way this course is done and put together. It definitely makes it easy for anyone to do.

- Ronald Jackson
- Sunday, 4 June 2017
Really great course! You have made it quick, easy, and practicable to obtain the required certificate. Much appreciated.

- Md Hoque
- Saturday, 3 June 2017
Very happy to date with your professional service and your user friendly site

- Lev Koovshinoff
- Friday, 2 June 2017
This course is designed very well and I have learned lots of information in a very logical and easy to understand manner.

- Jianguang Xie
- Friday, 2 June 2017
Very easy to navigate through the individual units and access the information required to answer the individual questions.

- Monique Dolan
- Thursday, 1 June 2017
I find this course is been very helpful in many way. Well designed and presented. I have learnt a lot Thank you.

Arife Solbudak

- Arife Solbudak
- Saturday, 27 May 2017
great set up would highly recommend it

- Wayne Pearce
- Wednesday, 24 May 2017
The course content, structure and presentation was clear and covered the key items thoroughly.

- Russell Pritchard
- Sunday, 21 May 2017
It was an excellent experience and very apt method of preparing an individual for the task of building his/her home.
Great work...Keep it up...

- Dharmendra Issrani
- Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Was great to have my call answered straight away when I had a question.

- Nathan Locking
- Monday, 15 May 2017
The course is great. Learn everything about being a responsible builder. I like especially I can do the course in my own pace.

- Cun Jiang
- Sunday, 14 May 2017
The course is very well structured and detailed. it seems to be alot different to the last test i had sat 5 years ago... i highly recommend the Course to any individual that has some building knowledge as this gives you all the skills and understanding the owner builders are up against in each individual stage of there projects.

- Nicholas Walker
- Friday, 12 May 2017
Thank you for all your help, terrific course!!!

- Philip Hayes
- Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Great course and very helpful online resources and feedback

- Warren Snell
- Tuesday, 9 May 2017
great online design and excellent stability in website whilst taking this course

- Bilal Elbouch
- Monday, 8 May 2017
I really enjoyed this course very much . It is very informative and great tool for learning.

- Jagdeep Gill
- Saturday, 6 May 2017
the course is good, easy to do with the help for each question

- Thanh Dao
- Saturday, 6 May 2017
Very comprehensive learning course.
Very useful steps and methods.
Excellent course content

- Thaier Al-khozaie
- Thursday, 4 May 2017
Easy to follow and very informative

- Matthew Potter
- Tuesday, 2 May 2017
It was a very comprehensive course. the details were very easy to understand and is organised in a great way. This is a great mean for owner who are only doing a small job dont need to rely on builder.

Thanks a Lot.

- Birju Gandhi
- Thursday, 27 April 2017
Doing the White card and Owner Builder License course online was not only convenient for me but also easy and manageable. Thanks for making this process so seamless.

- Bhani Mani
- Tuesday, 25 April 2017
This was an enjoyable training course and test. Thank you for making it simple to log in and begin immediately.

- Russell Alfred
- Monday, 24 April 2017
Excellent services!

- Domenico Pizzata
- Thursday, 20 April 2017
Absolute fantastic course. The guidelines and instructions were clear. Study guide and questions were excellent and also challenging from time to time. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you

- Ayse Acar
- Wednesday, 5 April 2017
thank you for well design questions and support

- Peter Duncan
- Sunday, 2 April 2017
The method of testing is fantastic!! the information help buttons are perfect and the ability to change answers is perfect swell. Thank you for making this process less difficult and stressful.

- Andreanna Varnavas
- Friday, 31 March 2017
Very helpful service, thank you.

- Nicole Hanlon
- Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Fantastic phone assistance thank you Peter ??

- Karen Melling
- Friday, 24 March 2017
The program was easy to follow, well supported with documentation and additional reading, and resources. Covered all relevant subjects in clear English and good definitions. I would highly recommend this course for all owner builders.
Thank you
Rae Michelle

- Rae Kemp
- Friday, 24 March 2017
Thanks a lot. This course was very useful and informative. In addition it was easy and properly organised.

- Haitham Abdulrasool Ibrahim Mohamad
- Monday, 20 March 2017
The course was very well set out.
Gave a very good understanding of your building responsibilities.

- Jacqueline Nuttall
- Sunday, 19 March 2017
This was a good way to gain the necessary information. I highly recommend this online course

- Fiona Turner
- Thursday, 16 March 2017
This is a fantastically designed course to learn and retain knowledge. Wonderful.
Regards
Murshed

- Ahmtouhidul Murshed
- Tuesday, 14 March 2017
It is a great course. Easy to understand and complete without complication

- Rory Bramwell
- Tuesday, 7 March 2017
The Course is very thorough and easy to read and understand, I enjoyed the challenge of difference multiple answers and understood all aspectsof the course.

- Tiziana Zennaro
- Tuesday, 7 March 2017
I have learnt a lot of new information which will help me through the planning, application and build process by completing this course. would highly recommend to anyone who is heading down the same path

- Matthew Pepperell
- Tuesday, 7 March 2017
I have been involved in writing and preparing training programs over the past 15 years and like to think we lead the way in training in the transport industry. However, this training program that you have developed is spectacularly fine and I congratulate you. I enjoyed this process very much.

- Jan Hanley
- Monday, 6 March 2017
This course was very informative and helpful. The website was easy to use
Thank you
Belinda

- Belinda Harris
- Sunday, 5 March 2017
Thank You this was a great way to undertake this qualification

- Mary-louise Clifford
- Sunday, 5 March 2017
The course was well laid out & easy to follow/complete.

- Jacob Friend
- Tuesday, 28 February 2017
The course was very easy to follow. Very helpful with the popups while answering the questions.

- Gregory Ewan
- Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Thanks so much for this very efficient process, it was a great pleasure to have complete this process with your assistance. Regards, Zoe Kouyoumjian.

- Zarmig Kouyoumjian
- Sunday, 19 February 2017
found this course very useful and helpful, I can actually understand conversations happening regarding my build ahead.
I am not so scared now
very helpful and easy to do at home rather than the pressure of school or work room

- Kylie White
- Saturday, 18 February 2017
thankyou was excellent and easy to navigate

-
- Friday, 17 February 2017
Excellent, easy and informative way to complete the course. Well done.

- Matthew Robinson
- Friday, 17 February 2017
I thought the assessment was excellent. Very user friendly and informative. The fact that you could self check answers and did not need to start sections over again made it less time consuming and daunting for users and more enjoyable. An excellent way to inform yourself of important steps and issues that may arise during the owner builder process. Well done!

- Mark Mcglade
- Wednesday, 15 February 2017
This was such an enjoyable course to do. Nothing was too hard to do, very easy.

- Maya Issa
- Tuesday, 14 February 2017
The course was well laid out and gave good examples throughout. I will be able take these method forward in the building process.

- Shaun Wilkinson
- Monday, 13 February 2017
It is an awesome course which really makes anyone who not familiar with construction process and stages to be familiar with.
Thank you so much

- Muhsin Al-samawi
- Sunday, 5 February 2017
Its very good guidlines and show me almost whatever i need to know step by step and organise myself to build my onw small house.

- Odette Khalil
- Thursday, 2 February 2017
The course was easy even for me at just on 80 years of age, would recommend this course to everyone doing an owner building

- William Shiels
- Thursday, 2 February 2017
Fast and informative course. Definitely prepared me to build my own house.

- Christopher Robinson
- Tuesday, 31 January 2017
This is very educating and give people some knowledge about the project that their building and how they should react to it and it also help them know different things about the work place that their never expierienced before

- Ali Al-ruba'a
- Monday, 30 January 2017
Hi
I was hesitant in starting as I thought it would be a completely onerous task, but once I started the course was made so more informative by having the drop down box to review the relevant information before answering the question

- Francis Hogan
- Monday, 30 January 2017
I think this a great course that gives you great scope of the information that is needed to carry out an complete the works that will be carried out.

- Adam Nicholson
- Saturday, 28 January 2017
Thank you for your training and support.

- Shamiram Audisho
- Friday, 27 January 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed this course and think it is very user friendly.

- Deborah Craig
- Friday, 27 January 2017
I found this course to be very insightful and it didnt take took long to complete.

- Michael Schulze
- Thursday, 26 January 2017
An easy to navigate course with interesting and informative information.

- Angela Hofman
- Saturday, 21 January 2017
Easy to use and understand. Would recommend your site to others !

- Scott Todd
- Saturday, 21 January 2017
Great to be able to do the online course at our own pace.

- Sharon Ferreira
- Friday, 20 January 2017
Great website and easy to use

- Sean Campbell
- Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Really great course that presents the real challenges a person may come across on an owner builder site. The content is straight forward and prepared well. The technical aspects can be understood by a non technical person like me which is pleasing. Thank you.

- John Chedid
- Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Thank you for a very interesting course. It really shows what I can expect and will give me confidence to build my extension

- Fred Frydoon Far
- Saturday, 14 January 2017
The course was simple and easy to navigate.

- Clive Miles
- Friday, 13 January 2017
It was very user friendly and I learnt a few things. It was quick to complete.

Thanks

- Edson Fernandes Gazani
- Thursday, 12 January 2017
Great and easy to use. The ability to complete online and in your own time is a major advantage.

- Reece Bednarczyk
- Thursday, 12 January 2017
Excellently designed course.

Thanks,

Stephen Fiske

- Stephen Fiske
- Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Good course, will tell my mates about it for their upcoming needs. Cheers

- Nicholas Potter
- Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Thanks this was a good experience. Easy to follow at your own pace. Recommended.

- Christian Thiel
- Monday, 9 January 2017
A great course! The notes included with each question make the process easy to understand and complete successfully.

- Paul Cook
- Saturday, 7 January 2017
Really appreciate your service. All required information is very well explained and very to the point.

- Jaskaran Jhand
- Thursday, 5 January 2017
Very helpful course. Would highly recommend this course.

- John Matthews
- Wednesday, 4 January 2017
thankyou all questions were well explained and easy to follow

- Holt Cubis
- Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Course was well set out and easy to understand.

- Jason Barac
- Tuesday, 3 January 2017
This course is well structured and easy to follow, has been a pleasure to participate in

- Richard Oakes
- Friday, 30 December 2016
Very simple to understand course. Highly recommend to anyone who plans on entering the construction industry.

- Ali Moussa
- Thursday, 29 December 2016
I found doing this online was great as I was able to take my time and do it at my own pace

- Fadi El Zir
- Friday, 23 December 2016
The course was very user friendly

- Olivia Butler
- Tuesday, 13 December 2016
i have enjoyed the experience it is very professional thank you for providing this service.

- Orazio Camuglia
- Friday, 9 December 2016
The course was very user friendly and simple to follow.

- Tyrone Hatchard
- Monday, 5 December 2016
This online course was really helpful. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to do the owner builders course.

- Scott Williams
- Thursday, 1 December 2016
Great course, nice and easy access online

- Shane Smith
- Tuesday, 29 November 2016
I thought this process was very straight forward, easy to manage and a great learning process. Many Thanks.

- Talia Kersh
- Monday, 28 November 2016
It was a very well presented, informative course.

- Hannah Kelly
- Thursday, 24 November 2016
Great experience ! Learning made simple !

- Sathis Babu Navaneetha Krishnan
- Thursday, 24 November 2016
Good course. Provides good assistance with the quizes incase you cant find the answers in the full info. Also tells you if you got a question wrong and typo redo it which is awesome!

- Julie Watson
- Sunday, 20 November 2016
Its fantastic learning process. Absolutely comprehensive and user-friendly.

- Hooi Lim
- Saturday, 19 November 2016
All questions were set at an achievable level. Great help options.

- Golab Mirbagheri
- Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Thank you! i love how easy and simple it is that we can do our assessment online with no hassle, especially how we can save and continue.

- Samah Kanj
- Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Thank you,

The course was great and user friendly.
There is nothing to improve on as the course is perfect gave me every opportunity to finish at my own pace.

- Pashtoonyar Ahmadi
- Friday, 11 November 2016
Thank you great course.
Easy to understand and very flexible.

Thanks Again

- Teresa Garigliano
- Wednesday, 9 November 2016
The course was interesting and the study document will be useful in planning my build. I currently work in an area that has strong WH&S responsibilities and report writing and financial management are also components of my work. So some of the material was common sense. Thank you for making this method of obtaining a builders licence available.

- Michael Nelson
- Tuesday, 8 November 2016
Thankyou for providing a very comprehensive online educational experience to obtain my owner builders certificate. the knowledge i have gained will prove to be invaluable in my building process.

- Samir Camil Safi
- Tuesday, 8 November 2016
Awesome course Very informative

- Julian Melino
- Friday, 4 November 2016
Very informative and user friendly.I gained valuable information from the course.

- Robert Mahaffey
- Thursday, 3 November 2016
It was well formatted and achievable.

- Golab Mirbagheri
- Wednesday, 2 November 2016
It wasnt as bad as I thought it would be, actually quite enjoyed it and learnt a few things on the way, (which is always a good thing). Thanks.

- Mark Hunt
- Tuesday, 1 November 2016
What a great course .Its so much easier for people to be able to do in own time would highly recommend

- Karlina Ashton
- Tuesday, 1 November 2016
The course was helpful and informative and trouble free. Thank You.

- Kevin Sheward
- Saturday, 29 October 2016
awesome course and easy to complete.

- Helen Convery
- Friday, 28 October 2016
easy to complete, helpful and educational study notes for every question.

- Bradley Beaman
- Wednesday, 26 October 2016
I was very nervous to begin with but I received a phone call from you as I was about to start and I found that call extremely encouraging and supportive, so thank you all very very much,. IVE Done It , yippy and thank you. Maureen Raulston.

- Maureen Raulston
- Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Detailed and informative course for owner builder. Highly recommended.

- Sarabjit Singh
- Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Thank you, the course was very well laid out and easy to work through.

- Nick Vacondios
- Friday, 21 October 2016
Very user friendly system, even for older people like myself. No complaints here.

- Kathy Mannion
- Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Clear and easy to understand questions.

- Douglas Willis
- Monday, 17 October 2016
This course is very well designed

- Kuldip Kang
- Saturday, 15 October 2016
Great course and very user friendly

- David Jorritsma
- Friday, 14 October 2016
Very good and easy to use. Will be recommending to friends.

- Tammy Warneken
- Thursday, 13 October 2016
The service was very good and informative throughout.

- Stephen Mckenzie-Mcharg
- Thursday, 13 October 2016
Excellent course construction.
The drop boxes were particularly helpful.

- Michael Higgins
- Wednesday, 12 October 2016
It was user friendly and so far staff have been very prompt

- Jonathan Smythe
- Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Great course! Information is precise, to the point and set out clearly. It is of great value to me, as I learned everything I need to know on how to manage a building project and to become an owner-builder in a relatively short time frame and from the comfort of my home. It is also important that you need to know a 100%, not less, in order to pass. Thank you.

- Marina Yulina
- Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Thanks team, Easy to follow assessment with clear statements of what is required to understand and implement the work safely requiremetns

- Robert King
- Friday, 7 October 2016
Thank you for providing the course. It was informative and easy to navigate.

- John May
- Wednesday, 28 September 2016
This course is very well done and easy to follow compared to friends of mine who used a slightly cheaper course and spent many hours having to hunt around documents for every single answer. Thanks very much for saving me so much time

- Paul O`Hara
- Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Very easy to understand and follow.
Good and very useful information.

- Daniel Tay Chean
- Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Thank you, found the course interesting and informative - easy to use

- Christopher Moorhead
- Tuesday, 27 September 2016
I was happy with the material of training and they were very helpful.

- Maryam Mohseni
- Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Easy but very informative course thank you

- Gordon Christian
- Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Its a very useful course where all the needed building stages are explained and the required knowledge is provided throught the course

- Youkhana Nasar
- Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Thank you for providing a user-friendly and accessible course. I found this to be a useful assessment and an enjoyable experience.

- Hannah Ritchie
- Thursday, 15 September 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how well the course was laid out and how easy it was to follow. thank you

- Andrew Walker
- Thursday, 15 September 2016
I appreciate the time and effort given by Absolute Education staff when I had difficulties logging onto coures

- James Atkinson
- Thursday, 18 August 2016
I thought the course was comprehensive and educational. The interactive nature was interesting, and allowed for additional study prior to resubmitting the results, so you are able to build up confidence and learning outcomes
A very worthwhile course and one I would recommend to others (indeed I already have sent the link to one other person)
Thanks
Peter

- Peter Colgan
- Thursday, 18 August 2016
the notes pertaining to each question are very informative not just for answering the questions but also for improving a better overal knowledge

- David Stoten
- Thursday, 18 August 2016
Hi there
Absolute education website is very easy to use, information is very helpful for a new guy like me. along the training, i do learn a lot of about managing the process and handling dispute. thanks

- Ren Liu
- Wednesday, 17 August 2016
I enjoyed the experience of this course. i like the fact that i can revisit the course at my leisure as i work full time and am currently also completting a Cert 4 course as well. so all good as far as i am concerned.

- Glen Moffat
- Tuesday, 16 August 2016
As a summary of the whole course, it was beneficial as it gave relevant questions which allowed me to expand my knowledge. Also if I had got stuck on a question, the help button was very useful in regards to explaining the question thoroughly and giving some theory behind it.

- Joe Younes
- Monday, 15 August 2016
I enjoyed doing this course online. The pop up help boxes are a great help. Thank you.

-
- Sunday, 14 August 2016
This method of learning and online testing is excellent. It makes an otherwise lengthy/time consuming process of doing it in hard copy very easy and obtainable.

- Tony Summers
- Saturday, 13 August 2016
Your course is fantastic. It is well organised and the materials are easyto understand

- Sabine Boes
- Friday, 12 August 2016
Once again, a very good on-line course. Easy to understand and good adult learning principles. I learnt a lot completing this course.

- Ibrahim Barakat
- Thursday, 21 July 2016
This is one of the easiest sites I have used. The site is easy to navigate and the use of plain english (just as though a person was speaking directly to another person) is greatly appreciated ... and Im an Aussie!

The reference material relating to each question was a pleasant surprise and very handy.

Your efforts toward continued improvement is noted, however, at this stage I cannot think of anything.

Regards, Leanne Ameron

- Leanne Ameron
- Thursday, 21 July 2016
Both the white card & NSW Owner Builder course as provided by Absolute Education was well structured & thorough.

I was surprised at the amount of documentation & support that was provided. The online help was great as well.

I certainly feel I developed my capability & knowledge/

- Antoni Petricevich
- Thursday, 21 July 2016
The course is very helpful and clear. Also easy to navigate through the modules.

- Andrew Carmichael
- Wednesday, 20 July 2016
It was well structured and the help boxes were useful especially because they could be moved around.

- Kai Chow
- Tuesday, 19 July 2016
This course certainly helps identify procedures, know hows, policies and proper steps to take when being an owner builder

- Ashur Shamoon
- Monday, 18 July 2016
I thought the online course was very well structured.

Learning materials were very comprehensive & the course content was very thorough

- Antoni Petricevich
- Saturday, 16 July 2016
I thought the course gave a good over view I work overseas on large construction Projects and I am a Construction Manager but i to misinterpreted some questions and had to slow down and correct myself. All in all it was great and highly recommend it to any body considering owner builder

- Gregory Samuels
- Friday, 15 July 2016
Excellent course. Self paced with excellent support.

- Brett Viertel
- Monday, 27 June 2016
Very well laid out and easy to follow instructions.

- James Reid
- Monday, 27 June 2016
The course was relatively easy to complete thanks to the drop down boxes.

- Domenico Pizzingrilli
- Monday, 27 June 2016
This was an excellent procedure as refreshing the memory was good but it was the help that made awareness to new rules and requirements. Less stressful doing this course compared to others. Wonderful easy and helpful course.

- Alexander Stewart
- Tuesday, 14 June 2016
The online training is very flexible, been able to login whenever I want and do questions during my lunch break at work, I found enjoyable. The course and content is relevant to what I want to do as a owner builder. I enjoyed the online training experience. Thank you.

- Cornelius Seeto
- Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Amazing telephone support thank you. Fantastic course and the help boxes were very useful. I would highly recommend your company this course to anyone becoming an owner builder.

- David Markovski
- Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Found the course very easy to follow. The drop boxes were a great tool to assist in completing the course.

- Michael Allen
- Sunday, 12 June 2016
Excellent tool to get owner builder, good course material and exam.

- Kok-Ming Wang
- Friday, 10 June 2016
I found this course to be well set out and it contained clear and helpful content. Has given me a good foundation to start off on my construction project.

- John Baxter
- Friday, 10 June 2016
Very quick and easy to do, thanks

- Nicole Pritchard
- Tuesday, 7 June 2016
I found it very easy & well supported - thank you

- Mandy Jackson
- Sunday, 5 June 2016
I was very impressed with the quality and content of the course. I was even more impressed with the prompt acknowledgement and response to my telephone and email enquiries.

- Leslie Cheung
- Thursday, 26 May 2016
This was very helpful in teaching me on the steps to building your own home, and teaching on how to manage money as well as trying to help sort out issues between your subcontractors..

- Mark Cassar
- Thursday, 26 May 2016
This course is well set out and the level of information is extensive. The procedure of going through the modules is easy to follow and understand.
Thanks,
David Stair

- David Stair
- Thursday, 26 May 2016
I found this program much less daunting than i imagined and recommend it to any prospective owner builder.

- Donald Jago
- Sunday, 15 May 2016
The course was very helpful and informative I learned a lot from it thank you

- Vincent Gaffney
- Sunday, 15 May 2016
Very straight forward exam which I was able to complete in my own time. Great support.

- Ann-Mary Shalala
- Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Thank you for providing this well designed course.

Building is clearly more complicated than I expected and I appreciated the depth, clarity and sequencing of each distinct knowledge area. The course provided me with a more complete overview of the building process in terms of the interrelationship of safety, regulatory requirements, planning, scheduling and good management practices.

Cheers

David Hunt

- David Hunt
- Friday, 6 May 2016
Excellent service, I am very satisfied with your help and prime service

- Ali Quaddoura
- Saturday, 30 April 2016
This was an enjoyable process and found it ti be very beneficial.
Thank you.

Regards,

- Peter Heystraten
- Wednesday, 13 April 2016
This is a wonderful & easy website i would tell everyone about this who is intrested in doing the owner builders course !

- Rajaa Etri
- Tuesday, 12 April 2016
very sensible and easy to follow instructions. I learnt quite a lot in doing this assessment.

- Terry Sykes
- Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Perfect, logical, informative and well organised - very efficient

- Roger Sternhell
- Sunday, 10 January 2016
Well!!!! This was one of the most enjoyable and informative courses I have ever done.
Thank you, I can now do my project, and I have already saved THOUSANDS of dollars.

Thank you HEAPS.

- Anthony Taranto
- Sunday, 10 January 2016
The website is well structures and conveys the strategies and methodology to assist in the owner builder process.

- Vikram Mukherjee
- Friday, 1 January 2016
Very user friendly, I have learnt a lot from doing this.

- Kevin Graham
- Sunday, 27 December 2015
I was impressed with how easy it was to complete the course in terms of: how quick it was to be marked; being able to revise incorrect answers; how much I learnt; the interesting information about OH&S. Thanks.

- Scott Brinckley
- Sunday, 27 December 2015
It was an easy and hassle free process. Love the website. Absolutely Brilliant

- Tyson Davis
- Sunday, 27 December 2015
Well Done quiet a good site to navigate and get through

- Shane Capararo
- Sunday, 20 December 2015
The course was very straight forward to follow and the data provided in the open book options was helpful and relevant.

- Julie Saad
- Wednesday, 16 December 2015
The course was user-friendly, interesting and informative.

- Julie Saad
- Wednesday, 16 December 2015
Very comprehensive course and easy to undertake. Telephone staff were also very helpful and friendly.

- Peter Saul
- Friday, 11 December 2015
I found the online course very informative, and structured well. I was able to complete the course in my own time, and allow more time to understand each learning module.

- Matthew Dobson
- Thursday, 17 September 2015
Course was well presented and straight forward to complete.

- Joseph Mcgrath
- Thursday, 17 September 2015
excellent course, i found it to be very well layed out and detailed.

- John Jeffreson
- Thursday, 17 September 2015
Well set out and and easy to understand

- Lesley Hughes
- Thursday, 17 September 2015
This course is very informative and practical with no stess that comes with doing it in a classroom. You can take your time and study the questions completely and then put down your answer.

- Lydia Rados
- Tuesday, 8 September 2015
The pop ups are brilliant a and saves so much time wading though a booklet to find the place where the relevant information is written. Thank you so much ABSOLUTE for making this course available!

Thank you. Overall a very good course system.

- Emma Authers
- Tuesday, 8 September 2015
The course seemed fairly painless.
I received exceptionally good support from the phone number regarding an issue I had.

- Daniel Maypiece
- Tuesday, 8 September 2015
A efficient and effective way to complete the course in a short period of time.

- Douglas Hatty
- Tuesday, 8 September 2015
A precise online course with practical examples and how to manage any owner builder project. The course also highlights how to deal with subcontractors and what safety precautions should be placed prior to construction.

- Sharmeen Rana
- Tuesday, 1 September 2015
Excellent course, easy to follow. Thank you

- Kerry-anne Macnamara
- Tuesday, 1 September 2015
What a great knowledgeable course. :) Thank you

- Nathan Bergin
- Tuesday, 1 September 2015
Guys, I found this course very educational and interesting. I have learned a lot and have a better understanding of Project management. I have gained more confidence with dealing with builders/Trades people.

- Nasir Yakub
- Tuesday, 1 September 2015
All instructions and questions were clear and easy to follow. I found the process informative. Thank you.

- Rachel Bonello
- Thursday, 23 July 2015
excellent system . i have learnt a lot and look forward to reviewing the information from time to time

- Michael Benardos
- Thursday, 23 July 2015
I found the course to be very easy to complete. Very well set up and logical.

- Leanne Gayle
- Wednesday, 22 July 2015
well thought out questions and very informative.

- Peter Rados
- Sunday, 19 July 2015
Thank you. This course was very helpful and informative. The assessment is very user friendly. I will recommend this to others

- Shana Gelin
- Thursday, 16 July 2015
This a very good learning system. It is arranged in logical order and very visual and memorable way. I have enjoyed it very much.

- Shah Jahan
- Tuesday, 5 May 2015
This is very easy to follow training course, very convenient for me to study and take part in the assessments in my own pace, highly recommended to very body whom wish to do home owner builder course in Australian.

- Jason Wong
- Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Quite a good course, the help boxes are good and have plenty of detail in them

- Robin Meredith
- Saturday, 25 April 2015
Easy and efficient training course. Good customer service.

- Jodi Mansfield
- Thursday, 23 April 2015
I was a bit anxious undertaking the course, but once underway I enjoyed the learning experience and the assessment method, very user friendly!

- Christopher Chivers
- Saturday, 18 April 2015
The process has been very easy. The web site is user friendly and the staff were helpful when I rang.

- Nancy Murton
- Thursday, 16 April 2015
fantastic that i complete online and in my own time.
great how it saves your answers and you can start where you left off.
also the trouble shooting help key is brilliant for those hard questions where you need clrity on some questions and situations

- Carlos Brito
- Saturday, 4 April 2015
Interseting and easy to absorb learning material , great student support - highly recommended

- Fletcher Gibson
- Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Great tool for obtaining a white card. Save the time and completed it online with this organised company. Thanks Absolute.

- Thi Nguyen
- Thursday, 26 March 2015
Easy to understand and very prompt service. Thank You.

- Christian Gerdei
- Thursday, 19 March 2015
The comprehisve coverage of information allowed me to clearly see the roles and responsibilities I have as an owner builder. Some of the tasks were a great insight into how to effectively manage the build and tradespersons. Thank you!

- Lee Manning
- Sunday, 8 March 2015
Your consultants where very helpful over the phone and responded promptly. The course has good information to assist in answering the questions.

- John Santiuste
- Sunday, 8 March 2015
the course was very good, a lot of information and easy to understand

- Asaf Stanger
- Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Great phone help when required

- Dijana Podvorec
- Monday, 26 January 2015
Really easy to use and understand. Great Service!

- Emanuel Perdis
- Monday, 26 January 2015
Brilliant way of educating. Ensures you learn the content without wasting time.

- Luke Tamblyn
- Sunday, 25 January 2015
This course is very user friendly, easy to follow and understand the requirements of the assessment. It is very informative and educational. Thank you.

- Mihajlo Salaji
- Thursday, 22 January 2015
A simple and easy method to gain knowledge. I liked how you could access the course from any computer at any time. I would be even easier if it was tablet friendly or an app version was available

- Stephen Harvey
- Tuesday, 13 January 2015
I was very satisfied with how the course online was structured, Ive learnt a lot and it got me thinking for the answers.
It is a great method on how to learn and take from the course to tackle the up and coming project with confidence.

- Gabber Issa
- Tuesday, 16 December 2014
This course was very satisfactory!
And the help tool was very helpful!

- Matthew Kirwood
- Monday, 15 December 2014
It was great and very knowledgeable, the drop down boxes for each question are helpful and will recommend your sight to others I know seeking a white card to use your website.

- Gabber Issa
- Friday, 12 December 2014
I loved being able to complete the reading and assessment of this course in my own time - was so convenient and easy!! Will recommend to others needing to do the same as me.

- Jasmin Chua
- Wednesday, 10 December 2014
I have found this course excellent in both content and presentation. The format has allowed me to work at my own pace and has given me the ability to work online after regular work hours. The material was extremely easy to follow and navigate.

- Jeff Darby
- Monday, 1 December 2014
I just wanted to say I work in Corporate Learning myself and I enjoyed the Owner Builder compliance course. It was easy in most parts and the information drop down was really helpful. I found it clever actually, the answers were there but it didnt seem like a burden to read through the helpful text AND learn as you went. It was openly tailored to all types of learners making the course not over ally complicated but met the requirements needed for taking on the responsibility for Owner Builder. I know myself that in Learning feedback is appreciated so I wanted to pass on my extra thoughts.

- Prudence Rowe
- Wednesday, 22 October 2014
the course was very in depth and gave me a lot of knowledge and understanding of the requirements needed as an owner builder. i would recommend the course to my family and friends where the information to the answers help make the course easier to complete.

- Jasman Halilovic
- Sunday, 19 October 2014
Great Service! I have completed many online training courses throughout the course of my work and they are often poor quality. This one was the best I have done.

- Allison Morris
- Thursday, 16 October 2014
Doing this course by internet is very useful tool for someone like me who is very busy with my work as a public accountant. It allows me to do the assigments in my sparetime and at leisure without having to endure travelling to a venue and sit for hours at a desk. It is also useful for someone who had involved with building alterations in the past. The course is an effective way to refresh the memory, to keep abreast with current legislations and regulations
Absolute courses can be recommended

- Rene Jolicoeur
- Tuesday, 14 October 2014
This was an enjoyable and well designed course. I would recommend this to anyone.

Thank you

- David Graham
- Monday, 13 October 2014
This was a very well set out course, I had previous experience in this type of course and I would rate this one highly.
Regards
Ross Payne

- Ross Payne
- Saturday, 11 October 2014
I found this online course very informative to the point in covering essential topics and procedures in giving me the essential knowledge before commencing as an owner builder.

The online course makes it very easy to work in our own pace and in our own time which is a great help.

- Rafi Ali
- Tuesday, 16 September 2014
This was easy to read, follow and understand; a great program that was very helpful.

- Robert Mcculloch
- Monday, 15 September 2014
I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you very much for your assistance in this course.
After using one of your competitors site and experiencing nothing but problems I came to you being slightly sceptical.
It was refreshing to have help at hand with immediate response. A website that ran smoothly and an itinerary that was both easy to understand and very informative.
Thank you again and rest assured I shall recommend your services to anyone that is taking this or any other course.


- Patrick Smither
- Monday, 15 September 2014
Fantastic service. So fast and really well set up online. Cant fault anything.

- Matthew Chardon
- Thursday, 11 September 2014
fantastic course full of practical and real questions you actually need to know about..great job

- Daniel Horvath
- Monday, 8 September 2014
Very easy to understand and well presented assessment format.

- Adam Musial
- Wednesday, 18 June 2014
I found the course structure easy to navigate through and all the relevant information easy to understand. So handy to be able to do this course all online as I am currently working away from home.
Great work!

- Kane Lowe
- Tuesday, 17 June 2014
The experiment of doing these courses on line was a terrific experience as it allowed me to do so in my own time and also contacting Peter for any questions or help was very handy indeed.

- Ahmet Nalbantoglu
- Monday, 16 June 2014
I found this course met my needs to a very high standard.

- Andrew Messenger
- Thursday, 29 May 2014
The course has been well designed to ensure that all students pass and at the same time highlights and teaches the main responsibilities of being an owner builder

- Angela D`Souza
- Thursday, 29 May 2014
a great course; packed with loads of informative and useful information.

My work site will definitely be safer.

- Stephen Thomas
- Tuesday, 27 May 2014
Website and course was very user friendly. highly recommended

- Kelly Tabone
- Sunday, 25 May 2014
Good and quick white card course. Hints are very handy.

- Nhiem Tong
- Sunday, 25 May 2014
so far so good has been an easy stress free process and would recommend to others readily

- Shae Sinclair
- Sunday, 25 May 2014
I liked the course, and the way the information was laid out with reference to the questions. Although this does make it easier somewhat, it also makes the information read relevant, ensuring it all gets read. Thanks you.

- Mark Allen
- Thursday, 22 May 2014
I found all parts of this course to be very well explained and easy to find information.
Very happy with it. Thankyou.

- Darren Hiscock
- Tuesday, 20 May 2014
I would recommend this site to any person who is interested in greeting their owner builders certificate.

- George Lang
- Monday, 19 May 2014
this course is helpful, especially we can do after hours and get help from the help box. based on self-learner I understand
what procedures I have follow, what requirements I have to meet....get a lot of knowledge and information which are all very useful. I think this course is great.

- Wei Shen
- Monday, 19 May 2014
Good format for people who are remote or cannot complete during business hours.

- David Mowday
- Saturday, 17 May 2014
I am sure my completion of this course will play a big part in the success of my building project because I have learnt so much more. And I know I can refer to this site anytime to check and follow guidelines for my building project. It has helped me learn about my rights and boundaries too which has given me the confidence needed to work along with my contractors effectively.

- Christine Fitzgerald
- Saturday, 17 May 2014
Was impressed with how informative and helpful this website is.the information was clear and easy to absorb, and easy to understand.
It helped break down the building process and prepare me for future projects
Regards
Paul

- Paul Stojkoski
- Friday, 16 May 2014
very thorough course and easy to follow steps. Comprehensive study booklet to help with managing project.

- Leonie Walton
- Thursday, 15 May 2014
Yes really glad I picked you. The course material is very informative and easy to follow and ideal for completing at home. Thanks Maria

- Maria Woolgar
- Wednesday, 14 May 2014
So far excellent The help I received on the phone was great.

- Cavan Lenaghan
- Wednesday, 14 May 2014
Very informative and effective training solution that steps you through the important, often overlooked aspects of the process. Not only did the course educate me on the process, traps and compliance of all aspects of the building process but there are topics covered that will assist in my daily life and workplace.

- Shane Angelo
- Wednesday, 14 May 2014
thanks very easy to use!!!! :)

- Luke Healey
- Tuesday, 13 May 2014
Course extremely well laid out and logical in format. Information was clear and concise and very informative. The tests were easy enough but demonstrate the required learning components.

- Roxanne Lawson
- Friday, 9 May 2014
I found the course enjoyable and very informative, the questions asked related to all the questions I personally needed answers for and allot that I had not thought of.I enjoyed fhe course and recommend it to others and would use this site again, cheers.

- Andrew Ransley
- Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Great course, I learnt a host of very valuable information and feel confident in moving forward to manage an owner-builder project.

- Robert Nastov
- Monday, 5 May 2014
I learned a lot. I think everyone doing a building project should do this training, even if they arent planning to be an owner builder.

- Kynan Hughes
- Monday, 5 May 2014
Excellent course. Nicely paced out and easy to understand and complete.

- Rodney Vine
- Thursday, 1 May 2014
Thanks for making it a simple process.

- Laurie Dunn
- Wednesday, 30 April 2014
I found the course to be set out in a manner that was easy to use and understand Highly recommended ... regards Bill

- William Homer
- Wednesday, 23 April 2014
WHAT A GREAT COURSE, SO EASY TO COMPLETE. THANKS FOR YOUR HELP.

- Bradley Warburton
- Tuesday, 15 April 2014
A well constructed course, the system is user friendly. I enjoyed the experience.

- John Pitman
- Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Good afternoon, I would just like to provide some feedback on my experience with the White Card and Owner Builder Course. My name is Sonya Rice and I am the CEO of Community Learning Place Australia a QLD based RTO. I was very impressed with both your course content and delivery method. I found your site very easy to navigate and enjoyed the learning that came form the course. I am about to build a kit home in Kingaroy and feel quite ready for the challenges that I am sure I will face. Once again thanks for the opportunity and a thumbs up on your product. Regards Sonya Rice

- Sonya Rice
- Tuesday, 15 April 2014
The course was well laid out and easy to navigate.

- Thomas McHugh
- Friday, 11 April 2014
I was alittle apprehensive to do the coarse, but I found it was set out very well and the help questions were great and releived any pressure to get the question correct. Thankyou

- Ines Cavallaro
- Friday, 11 April 2014
I thought your course was excellent and the sign up process was really easy. I liked that I was able to speak to someone over the phone as well.

- Melissa Peek
- Tuesday, 8 April 2014
This course has turned a complicated application into a pleasantly educational experience.

- Daniel Brecevic
- Friday, 4 April 2014